2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7756 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7756 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
OK
Nice pool, view and room.
Overall is ok, but the location is just bit far away from main attraction.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

sumiati from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great Breakfast, Good facilities, shuttle bus
Great Breakfast, friendly Staff, shuttle bus To and from Macau terminal
This hotel has shuttle bus To and from Macau terminal ferry. We arrived at the other terminal so we can't find the shuttle bus. The Breakfast menu is so variety. Also the SPA facilities is free for us. Easy to find some public transportations going around Macau.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Ang from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Hotel is quite and they provide fast service
the environment and the shuttle service
it's my second visit to macau and both occasions I stayed in this hotel. It was quite comfortable and they provide free shuttle service to the ferry terminal.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice hotel
reasonable price, comfortable room and helpful staff
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Lai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
It is expected good , the price is affordable.
Good sea view and the swimming pool is fantastic.
Comfortable and relax, I may choose this hotel next trip.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

yat from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Used to be a beauty...
Nice pool, Portuguese decor, ocean view
Used to be a beautiful hotel, now run by very bad management . Feels like staying in a cheap shenzhen hotel filled with noises from the mainland Chinese problem of.Lacking of staff. No one man the cake shop, no one at the concierge .... small old mini van to pick up guests, cheap noisy breakfast buffet feels like eating at a 3 star china hotel. But room is spacious n with nice view. Swimming pool is excellent. I visited this hotel 10 years ago n loves the nostalgic feeling there. It's still retained in the swimming pool area but the other parts are all ruined by the tasteless management. Regency hotel is a beauty who can age gracefully but now she is sick.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Suwit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Old hotel in taipa area, bad breakfast.
Location is close to Taipa ferry terminal, good swimming pool. Spacious room size.
We had a one night stay before headed back to HK. Nothing impressed about the hotel except the pool area was nice. Breakfast was not good. From bread to dim sum, low quality ingredients though its buffet. I did not enjoy.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Peng from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Meets expectations
Friendly & helpful staff, free shuttle service around town and english speaking staff
This hotel provided a no frills service that met expectations. It was well kept and well maintained, but the decor and furnishings were old. The staff were very friendly, helpful and spoke good English. Our room was clean with the exception of the bathtub which we did not dare use as it was grimy and covered in stains. The free shuttle service was a plus, but a great waste that it did not go to the airport.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Anandkumar from India
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good located
Comfortable stay , good break fast, sona steam available
To attend so many casino , sight seeing, beautiful hotels & shows
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Elke from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
First disappointed then turned out to be ok
Price, Pool, Location
The hotel is a good value for money deal, but don't let the pictures fool you. It might have looked this nice 10 years ago, but is a bit run down now. The towels were full of black hair and the breakfast another disappointment. Its location is very good however, close to almost everything with free pick-up from the ferry pier, just don't expect anything special or a 5 Star Hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: