2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Kim from Denmark
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Never again
There were no 3 things worth mentioning
Very unsatisfactory experience. I had asked for possible transport from Taipa Ferry terminal online but never received an answer. In the end there was non despite the web page informing about 'Transport available'. Every other hotel offers free transport from Taipa Ferry Terminal to the hotels. We ended up having to take taxis. The hotel also offers free wifi. Well only in the lobby and not in the rooms. The extortionate rate of 168MOP for one day - for one user! No thanks....... We booked 2 rooms and had a girl aged 11 in one room as 3 guest. We had to buy her full price breakfast even though she only had a couple of slices of melon and some porridge. On top I had to pay in cash as clearly the staff was expecting me to run away from the bill - even though the reception had my full credit card details. I have never experienced similar suspicion in an international hotel. I will never set foot in that hotel again.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Highly recommended
clean rooms, accessible and affordable
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Andrzej from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Has seen better days. In need of refurbishme
Good room size
One of the many dated properties in Macau needed TLC to bring it up to scratch
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Armand from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Big room but far
spacious room, big bathroom, friendly staff
Nice, but far from the casinos locations, you must go with a shuttle bus that only leaves 1/hour
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Ion from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice place and comfort room
Nice hotel, clean room n excellent roomservice
I like the design of hotel where place many painting in the corridor. Also, I feel very relax to live in here!!
Reviewed June 19, 2013

LAI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
This hotel is old, not worth for what have paid
Although it is old, still keep clean and clear. If your expectation is not high, still is a choice. The breakfast is still ok and acceptable.
This is an old hotel, will not recommend. The windows are broken, TV is old. The boiling water pot is old too, very hard to make boiled water.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

mei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
great hotel
comfy room, nice deco, nice bathroom
Great. The pillow is so comfy that I told my mum that I get one of those when I'm back home. :) The staff are helpful when I asked them to help me to book a taxi. Free Internet access at the lobby. Great breakfast. :) Comfy bed. Nice views. Location is great. :)
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Ai from Malaysia
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice
big room, nice & quite
very thing is fine
Reviewed June 19, 2013

AMY from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Affordable and centrally located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Subrata from India
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very nice hotel
good location, good food, big room
Reviewed June 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: