2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7756 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7756 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

celia from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Old countryside hotel,quite with great breakfast
buffet breakfast,Spa,comfortable bed
we enjoyed the foods,esp.the buffet breakfast and comfortable beds.we had large rooms but no windows and no internet inside the room,only 1 complimentary drinking water ,bathrooms needs renovations,sink and faucets needs to be changed as it looked dirty already and faucets are old models not suitable for young children.well equiped fitness center,but swimming pool were not clean,had plenty of leaves,Spa,sauna and jacussi were great.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Ralph from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Old hotel with large, clean rooms, value for money
Value for money, clean rooms, good breakfast
I have stayed in this hotel several times, and I would recommend it. It's reasonably-priced. The hotel used to be Hyatt Regency, and has clean, large rooms. It is, however, far from the famous casinos. Good thing there's free shuttle. Delicious breakfast buffet. Quiet, which is a welcome departure from the noise of the other casinos. It's a good retreat after a day of going around. The challenge with this hotel at times though is that a number of taxi drivers don't want to take you to this hotel.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Timoteo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and accessible
Acessible, clean and value for money
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Timoteo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very Good Hotel, value for money
Accessible to publictransport but with free shuttle anyway, clean and attentive satff
Very comfortable and staff are very helpful. Its near to public transportation and other entertainment areas
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Ju from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice
clean, big
friendly staff, good wifi services. big room, money value.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

MINORI from Japan
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great
First of all, the cleanness of the hotel should be focused. before we got at the hotel, we were worried about the room a little. however we were very happy for it cleanness.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Rowena from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
My stay with this hotel is good.
Regency hotel offers good buffet breakfast, near the airport and a big room.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Prapaporn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
That's OK.
Near Bus stop, Big room, Big swimming pool
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
value for the money
fitness centre, pool, spa
though this hotel may look a bit older than the rest in Macao, it is very clean and staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable
Clean, staff friendly and near to airport
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: