2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Xiaohui from China
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service, tasty breakfast, spacious room
after we came out of the ferry wharf,we went through the subway to the opposite side of the street,there,we easily found the free shuttle bus sent by the hotel. and when we got to our destination---regency hotel,the process of check-in was fast and pleasant.at the first sight of the room, satisfaction was the only word we could use to express our feeling at that moment.this is a lovely mediterranean-style room.it is big, esp. when compared with the one we lived in hk. it is spacious, with a 1.5m double bed and a 1.2m single bed, which was quite convenient for us because we were three persons, two adults and one 7-year-old girl.in brief,spacious room,free breakfast and shuttle bus, and perfect service are what we love in this hotel.it would be better if the wifi is free in the room, not just in the lobby.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good place to stay
Nice view and environment
Nice view and environment from the hotel . Serve with breakfast and also lunch . Close by got tourist place to walk around
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
acceptable, a little bit old style
clean and tidy
not too close to city center, need to take bus over bridge
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Simple and nice hotel with the price
Nice and Polite Receptionists
Go with budget hotel, little old hotel/room/toilet, but it's a comfort stay for just one night. Breakfast is okay, not much varieties but good coffee and tea and scramble eggs... Have a quick look at the gym, it's nice, have everything, should go training a bit but was about to check out.
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanette from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good service
The Hotel personnels
We arrived late in the evening from airport, Front desk staff was very accommodating and we where escorted to our room.All security guard on duty was very helpful knows how to speak English. Housekeeping personnel is polite. Breakfast was mix of western and oriental. shuttle bus service available, driver was nice to us.When we check-out front desk, concierge and transportation staff they are young and vibrant always with a smile.It gave me a feeling that the hotel staff are family members.
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabio from Italy
Group
Harbour View King Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Acceptable location, very nice pool area, old room
Pool area
I spent a night in this hotel, I was in Macau for a short trip to the casinos located near the hotel. My room definitely needs a refurbishment, it looked too old, and with a bad smell coming from the bathroom. Windows were sealed so I couldn't open them to change the air inside the room. I would recommend this hotel only for the pool and poolside area which is really nice, as well as a good location to go to the nearby casinos.
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Comfortable stay
Good comfort
The hotel has a nice and spacious room, good airconditioner and clean toilet. The breakfast provided was not bad to fill up your stomach before your day. There are several public bus stops near to the hotel within walking distance which is very convenient to take to travel around Macau. Service is good.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Comfortable hotel
Comfort stay
The hotel has a nice and spacious room, good airconditioner and clean toilet. The breakfast provided was not bad to fill up your stomach before your day. There are several public bus stops near to the hotel within walking distance which is very convenient to take to travel around Macau. Service is good.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

T from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Old Hotel - Expensive During Peak Seasons
Location - midway between Cotai and Old City; Friendly Staff
Breakfast buffet, althought FOC, was nothing to shout about, food quality was poor and limited variety. Rooms were run down and furniture needs to be changed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, at most a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Family with teens
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Old but nice
good service, very accessible
We are very pleased with our stay in this hotel. The staff were courteous and helpful. The room given to us is large and with a good view. Although a bit old, the room is clean. However, only tea is complimentary (no coffee unlike in other hotels). It takes only a few minutes to get anywhere and transportation is not a problem. The security officers will assist in finding a taxi.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: