2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Valuable hotel
valuable
Clean, valuable, pleasure environment. Full of greenary area with four Nos. of tennis court. The swimming pool is under repair. Wish it will reopen in my next visit. The location of hotel is convenient.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

YADAN from China
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Hotel with nice room and good service
Close to the airport, convenient for flight passengers
We arrived after the midnight and stay temporarily for one night in this hotel. It is close to the airport and comparatively good bargain among most of the hotels nearly the airport. The room is not large but tidy and clean. Really good service in the reception though we arrived that late. Good choice for flight passengers.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

deanna from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Location, excellant service, delicious Chinese food, good rooms.
this is one of the best hotel in macau. the hotel used to be the hyatt, macau and although the hotel is not as grsnd as when it was hyatt, it still retains most of its charm. the best feature is the location. one can take the bus to anywhere in taipa, coloagne and to macau. the bus stops is just outside of the hotel. the bathroom needs some renovations.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

deanna from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Excellant service, great location and wonderful Chinese food.
very comfortable...very good service. the complimentary breakfast is adequate and the chinese menu changed daily... bus just outside door and easy to get taxi. the hotel has a bus service from the ferry terminal to the hotel but one needs to check the schedule as the bus is not 24 hours.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Jarkkrit from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great-serviced Hotel
Not far from airport / close to many restaurants
Overall it was very satisfied hotel with very good staffs who can speak English fluently
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Ai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel but room is old
Service
Each time i visit Macau, i will try to stay in this hotel as the price is reasonable, It is a lovely hotel, great location but after so many years, i think the furniture in room need to change since is a bit old, the room has some unpleasent smell and not very clean. Somehow the service still good. Check in is easy. Housekeeping staff is helpful. Concierge staff at tourist information desk in the lobby are amazingly good and hospitable.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

IP from China
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Clean, tidy, good service and nice environment
Reasonable space, rather big and comfortable though the years is older than other hotel, overall very good.
i like this hotel very much. every time i stay i have nice memory. though years of age of this hotel is comparatively older than other hotels, the service is very good. i have been staying in regency hotel macau for many times and feel very comfortable.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

mark from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice Spot!
Charm and comfort
I was comfortable here. I don’t like the gilts of the casinos. The outdoor garden was beautiful, quiet and peaceful and just what I needed to relax. The staff was fine and the breakfast was just great.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Pensiri from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good service.
Nice service.
the room s a bit small. and it smells like someone's smoking in our room. there's no free wifi in our room but theres two wifi spot ;the restuarant ,the louge. after all we have a great night in that hotel. the crews are so nice.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

luo from China
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Noisy place, will not live
Clean
it is too noise,and the bed is too narrow,only 1m width.the room also is not so bigger,I heard the wifi is not free,and the breakfast is free but it is not so good.nexet time I will not go there!
Reviewed February 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: