2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

hsiulan from Taiwan
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
The service is not bad, but the hotel is really to
The lobby and location look good because it's convenient to go to Macau downtown or Venetian.
The hotel is too old, so the room has the smell of mildew and the facility in the room is really not good.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Ang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good service n clean hotel
Clean
The hotel is very clean although this hotel is quite old but well mainhtean. . The swimming pool n garden is relax n privacy .
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Effendee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A Very Good 5 Star Services
The Friendly And Helpful Staff
I stay there for 3 days and two nights. The trip is more on the business trip. All the staff in the hotel very friendly eventhough not all of them can speak English. But they are very helpful and try to deal on whatever problem or matter that i arise up. Very positive stay even though this is one of the cheapest hotel in Macau.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

daphne from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location
near to all vacation places
near most of the vacation area, food, transport, weather all very nice
Reviewed January 26, 2013

chun from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
great for all tastes
convenient location;quick check in and check out; supermarket and shopping malls nearby;super good service
we were welcomed pleasantly on arrival and in one minute we checked in. The hotel is quiet but it's still good service. the breakfast buffet was good and we had a decent meal in the restaurant. we paid a reasonable price for our stay so happy with our choice.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

YONG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
no casino in hotel; well-equiped gym
relaxing ambience n good breakfast by macau stds
A bit off the centre of casino crawling more of a resort as the name suggest! popular with chinese tour groups.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

WING from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Harbour View King Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
simple hotel
No casino
Stay a night. No casino in the hotel so no influx of customer for gambling. Facing the habour, you can enjoy the magnificent habour lighting. Have tennis courts for sport. It is preferable to stay in summer so that you can enjoy the swimming in the pool.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location
nice breakfast, friendly staff, shuttle van
not as fancy as other hotels in macao but you night get rooms with sea view. adequate facilities though their swimming pool is closed till february for maintenance. there is no casino in the hotel but there is one in the hotel opposite. shuttle service to and from ferry terminal that operates every hour. there are also quite a few bus stops nearby so you could take the bus to most macao attractions. reminder: try to prepare exact amount of bus fare because they do not pay you change. they normally charge you 4.20 per ride. hotel staff are glad to give you directions and transport info so just ask.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Venkatachalam from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good Location.
Its good for Budget Travellers
The Hotel is in a Good Location. Service is very good and friendly. Only the Room Furnitures are Old....
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Elisa from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Worth It for cost
Good Location and transportation is very easy
Good enough and we like it, For go to down town is very easy. Bus Stop in front of this hotel. For the breakfast is so so. For the service is excellent. All staff is very helpfull. Will stay there again in my next holiday to Macau.
Reviewed January 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: