2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Large room but location is not that convenient
room is decent
3 HKers and 1 Japanese went there. We all think the price is pretty attractive. And when we were there, we were a bit surprised to find out that the room is much larger than expected. It also has a decent and spacious bathroom with a bathtub. However, unlike the previous comments, we don't think the location is that convenient as there are no shuttle buses running to the hotel or nearby from the pier. (But there is a bus stop right next to it) We came back late at midnight so we had to take the taxi.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Michael from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
room is ok.
large room.. nice breakfast
everything is ok except the wifi is only.on the lobby.. so.you have to share with other customers.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Phang from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
lovely hotel
near to many restaurants which open till late night
+ spacious room + free shuttle bus - quite a distance from the city center - no free wifi in the room, only in the lobby
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Wai from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Fair enough!
quiet
This hotel is value for moeny. Quiet is the first advantage. No so many mainlanders stay in this hotel. Those who go to Macau for gambling seemed not stay in this hotel either. Breakfast was fair with a reasonable range of food choice, e.g. chinese congee, cereal, oat cereal, bread, noodle, egg, radish cake, ham, etc I booked two types of rooms - double and twin. Both are of the same size and on the same floor but the twin one face the sea while the double room face the street. The decor and the cleanliness are both ok. It's value for moeny!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Thomas from Philippines
Family with young children
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great view
Very accommodating personnel
We reserved a room for two but had to bring our 2 kids along with us. The hotel desk clerk was very kind to provide us a room with two beds without charging us extra. (Although I was willing to pay.) The breakfast buffet was also great.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

YUNE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but hotels rooms are dissapointing
Great location and helpful concierge
Receptionist want helpful Rooms were dim Rooms were old It's just really affordable I guess u get what u pay for
Reviewed January 05, 2013

sheryl from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
room is nice
The place is nice. All of them are friendly. Very convenient for a tourist.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Karen from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Value for money
some staff are nice and they have free shuttle to the macau ferry terminal
though some staff are rude most of them are nice. the room are spacious but the furniture are quite old. they dont offer coffee in the room but i like the electric pot. most of all water is good in the hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Kew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
old feature
Great location
Hotel should provided the basic facility to customer
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Choo from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great location and service
Very convenient.
Big room and best part, everything just nearby; restaurant, cafe, convenience store, casinos, etc... Good place for nightlife too.
Reviewed January 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: