2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Eu from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service
Great items provided for usage and food is delicious
Overall, it is a good hotel to stay with. Breakfast is provided and the food is delicious. The reception is good and courteous. Late check-ins and check-outs allowed depending on situation ( for my experience ) and there's no charges. Highly recommended for others to stay in.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Yoke from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location and comfortable room
Helpful & friendly staffs and Easy to get bus
2 PCs kiosk & Free Wifi available at lobby for hotel guest. Bus stop right in front of hotel. Free Shuttle bus available hourly to Macau city & Ferry terminal. Plenty of eateries nearby hotel. No complain on daily Breakfast. Hotel staff were friendly & helpful to give direction and getting a taxi. Interesting food such as Pork Chop bun, Margaret egg tarts, almond cookies, Shrimp Roe noodle, Milk pudding and many more!!!
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nostalgic Hotel
Economical
Lovely place with breakfast. Free Wifi only at the lobby. Located at Taipa of Macau, but easily accessible to City of Dreams and Venetians Hotel. It's a 29 yrs old hotel.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Xu from China
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Big rooms with nice service
Big rooms
We arrived at Macau at 6:00PM, and we got nice guides at the reception desk. The staff gave us nice suggestions to travel in Macau and helped us save money and time.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

ajay from India
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great hotel, just on the right place !!
away fro husstle !!
pleasant stay , nice is very nice ,do come again !!
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Phimprapai from Thailand
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
best non casino hotel with good location
Rooms with fabulous bay view especially at night when it was fully illuminating in macau side.
Was here 3 times this year, have received real good services all along. Impressed with hot spa and very clean with good hygine facilities in the area. Breakfast has varieties both asian and European and changing every day. Have recommmended to many friends to come to stay here and all are satisfied with the services. Free shuttle services and location are the plus. Room carpets were pretty old possible for changing .
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Christine from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Helpful staff always with smilling face
Valuable for this hotel, big and clean
That is my first time stay at this hotel at Macau. Just take 10min drive from the airport. The room is big and clean, we feel comfortable. That is a lot restaurant nearby the hotel, just walk 1 to 2 min only. What i like for this hotel is there got the travel information counter, we can ask all the question about the trip at macau, there will help us to plan the trip and teach us how to reach it. The hotel also have free bus service to some attraction place, is convenience us to reach the town without any transportation fees. If i visit Macau again , i will stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Mong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Old hotel
Friendly staff
The hotel is quite old & maintain a Portugal's style. However, the hotel staff are quite friendly & automatically upgrade my superior room to sea view deluxe room.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Giggs from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Classic ID & viewing to Macau City
Spacious room, convenience with public transports & good location
Having a good rest in this hotel. Good b'fast to refill for the whole day. Convenience of getting public transport to any where you wanna go. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to most famous shopping street at town and some interest places. The bus will be ended at Macau ferry for those who wanna take ferry to hong Kong.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
friendly staff,good location with spacious room
walking distance to bus stop center
The laundry services offered is the most expensive one as compared to other hotels which I have stayed. The breakfast is not very nice with very limited choices. nevertheless room is clean, despite the features are all old due to many years, it doesn't look creepy at all. there's public bus stopping just right in front of the doorstep of the hotel. if you are on a budget trip, this definitely suits you very best.
Reviewed December 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: