2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Soo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
" Friendly staff with great service "
Clean and comfortable room
The staffs are very helpful and the service of the front desk is very friendly and all the staff willing to help us in everything we ask for. The room is clean and the bathroom as well. They have wifi in the lobby but the connection was poor.The only disappointment is the room got no wifi. Overall, we are satisfied with our stayed at this hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Soo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
" Nice hotel for our family "
No casino in this hotel so is very peaceful
We have our dinner at the hotel restaurant and their foods are really goods and delicious too ! My kids likes it very much, so do I.... I would love to come again if there is a good price offer.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

AGUS from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location and the staff very friendlly
I liked this hotel but the room is old fashioned, need some renovation
Regency Hotel Macau, the location is very great, the staff is very friendly, the receptionis one of them is malaysian, he is very helpfull because we are from Indonesia, and he speak melayu with us, because the rest of them speak english mandarin whose we don't understand too much, the room is clean but little bit oldfashioned, and need some renovation soon, and the breakfast is very great, tottaly we are satisfied stay in this hotel....
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Gimeno from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Convinient Hotel
fast wifi, accomodating personnels
The hotel is old but it still comfortable to stay. Still nice and comfortable to stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Lars from Germany
Groups
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
fahr a way from the rating
not seen
For ouer stay 3 rooms one nigte: The staff is not nice thay offer you not the rigte room after wee get the roomis was dirty and not eavan close to the rating on the webside i dont think this hotel have the stars official. Please stay a way if you like to have a lesure and good time batter you book a 2star hotel. the brakfast is not eatebell.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Choo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Cosy and Friendly Hotel
Best location for food, covenient store, bus stop and near airport.
Hotel is a brand new & modern one, but it is very clean & complete with all necessity that we need. Nearby hotel surrounding with restaurants, convenient store and walking distance to McDonald fast food. Just across the road we found a buffet steamboat with very cheap and fresh meat & other foods. Must try! Last but not least, we sure stay again if we go to Macau in future, hotel's rate, services with smile is worth we pay.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Renino from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice Hotel
Cheap but room is good
If you want to go to Macau on a tight budget, you can stay in this hotel as the prices are cheaper than the bigger ones. You wont spend to much time in the hotel anyways aside from sleeping...
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Ma from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location, affordable and convenient
Near different stores
The hotel is near different convenient stores and restaurants. Good location and near bus stops.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

YEOH from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
big room with a view overlooking macau
the superior room is comfortable. Service is good and staff helpful and friendly.
The hotel is aging but still comfortable enough to stay for the price. a quiet location but is walking distance to eatery and convienient store nearby the resident area. although hotel provides hourly transport to certain drop-off point at macau, there are lots of buses & taxis to travel around and cheap. there are some nearby casinos within 5 mins walking distance. galaxy and venetian are nearby! walking distance to the stadium for runners participating the macau international marathon.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Yoke from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Greenary in the City
Peacefully place to stay
Quite, calm and peacefully place in the city of Taipa, Surrounded by busy business district.
Reviewed December 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: