2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Frank from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
"Hotel service with a smile"
Staff
Room is adequate for traveling too see places of interests. The location of the hotel is somewhere right in the middle of the two islands so go from one to the other by buses or taxis is easy.The staff are very friendly and helpful, importantly they serve with a smile.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Warren from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nightmare not on Elm Street
Friendly staff
Really was the worst hotel we ever stayed in. It looks like one of the dicey motels you are in American movies. Rooms were terrible - very little in the way of furnishing and just no real color - just horribly dull. We thought that you can't really mess up breakfast but it was equally bland with little variety and what was there was tasteless. Instead of bacon they had ham floating in water! The hotel is also out the way so it's really difficult to get a taxi and you end up waiting a long time. The staff were helpful and friendly but I really felt sorry for them having to work there. I don't know if I will ever be the same. When I close my eyes I still see the place. Heeeelp me!
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Analeene from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Recommended to everyone
Love the free breakfast!
It was wonderful, clean and accessible to different hotels.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Big Room and buffet breakfast is ok
When we arrived at the hotel, immediately the bell boy helped us to carry our luggage, they are so helpful and their service are excellent and always with a smile. Basically, the room and the double bed is big and clean. But the extra bed that we booked was not comfortable, is too soft. The air-cond was too cool even though I turned off the power. The swimming pool is great but due to the cool weather, we did not enjoy it. The only disappointment was the room got no wifi. Overall, we are satisfied with our stayed at this hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Extremely good value for money
Nice staff, great pool, facilities
Good service, good breakfast, Shuttle bus to Macau, free Jacuzzi, altogether great value for money. Have stayed here 4 times now and will return
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Aniceto from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great Location
Strategically located
It was a nice and pleasant stay. Staffs are very courteous, helpful and accomodating
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Mabel from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice hotel & friendly service staff
Near to airport
Hotel is very near to macau airport and Macau Tower. They have free shuttle bus service to hotels in the city area.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Barbara from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location, and front desk are good
Affordable price for accomodation
The hotel is good and the rooms are good enough . The breakfast is not so good just like in other hotel, the crew in the restaurant are not good in handling custumers.... They are so rude, the staff in the front desk are really accomodating , they reaaly geat in assisting us for eveything we need..
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Tze from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Pleasant hotel
Well maintained rooms
The old deco could use a little revamp but it's still cozy. The rooms were fairly old but well-maintained and the beds were comfortable. Free shuttle bus service provided, but the wait could be long, and it's not easy to spot the small bus amongst the big casino hotel buses at the terminal. Easy transportation to any place in Macau.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Ran from China
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
hotel is nice
good location
The room is small, but it is okay for tourist, because most of the time you are out. macau is actually very small, so it is very easy to take bus to go everywhere. staffs are nice and friendly. besides, there is a beautiful swimming pool in the garden. breakfast was soso, no free internet in the room, tv was not very good. oh, the bed is hard...
Reviewed November 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: