2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

reno from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
THE HOTEL IS DEFINITELY OVERRATED AS A FIVE STAR
THE HOTEL STAFF ARE COURTEOUS
THE HOTEL WAS QUITE OLD. THE TELEVISION SET WAS AN OLD MODEL AND NOT WORKING PROPERLY. THE CONDITION AND AMENITIES ARE NOT ACCORDING TO MY EXPECTATION BEING RATED AS FIVE STAR HOTEL.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Chan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Friendly Place
Good location, beatable price, tidy
as above
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
weekend break
staff,staff,staff
The stay was pleasant the staff were geat. The food was basic abut good. The pool isgood the only downside is the pool furniture could do with a clean due to being under trees. The rooms are comfortable. Some of the fitting are dated but that adds a bit of fun.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Dirty, Scary
The room still has hairs everywhere, the wall has disgusting brown black spots, I don't even dare to touch the tv remote control. Even the bedsheet has dirty on it. I was so scare and just wanted to fall asleep immediately in order to avoid the disgust feeling. I will never go there again. Don't eat the boiled egg, unsure how many days they were in that pot.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Kan from Hong Kong
Groups
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not Bad for short stay
Swimming Pool and location
We stayed for two nights. Overall are fine for short stay. There are few things to improve. Quality of food and quality of service. The day we left was raining, we were waiting for taxi for more than 15 mins, then I went out to the main road to try to find a taxi. No one from the hotel help on this.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

looi from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
ok
breakfast choice no bad. service good.
搭车不方便。
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Lilybeth from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Staying in a hotel so affordable
Affordable clean staff are accommodating
it is fine shuttle bus every hour help a lot in going to the central tourist spots The food is good The staff are accommodating especially the guard on duty on that days he help us in directions in going around macau
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Shi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
disappointed
location
they only have few shuttle bus timing and the last bus is 8 pm. however it is easily to get a public transport to macau & taipa area. they need to renovate their room as is it too old and is overrated as a 5 star hotel. hotel is providing breakfast but doesn't taste good.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

eting from Taiwan
Groups
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Group trip in Macau
Condition is good, room view is great
Nice
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Leehui from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
I wouldn't be chosen this hotel again!!
I feel very very x10000000 bad!!!!Said this hotel is 5 star hotel but no even look like 5 star!!! Building look like very old, but the very important thing is inside the room is DON'T HAVE WI-FI!!!!! If want to use wifi, must go down to the lobby site to connect!!!!! I really feel that very disappointed!!!!Next time I wouldn't be chosen this hotel again!!!
Reviewed June 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: