2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

SAURABH from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Average hotel, not a 5 star
Affordable rate among Taipa/ Cotai area
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Rhianon from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Overnight stay with friends
We booked one of the suites which were very spacious.
Myself and 3 girlfriends stayed at the Regency Hotle recently for a one night trip to Macau. The hotel was very basic and would definatley benefit from a little updating. The pool itself was nice but the towels were dirty, the pool loungers old and rusty and the staff at the pool bar were very slow, it took over 40 minutes to bring us 4 cocktails! Room service also took over 1 hour to arrive and was cold when it did arrive. We had to pay for wifi in our room which was also disappointing however the room itself was very spacious and comfortable. We had free breakfast with our booking but it was a very small selection and some of the food did not look fresh and was cold. Overall I would say the hotel is fine for a short stay but definatley could do with a few improvemts and a little sprucing up!
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Kam from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Think only 2-3 stars
Regency Hotel Macau
Facilities are old. Everything is dirty. Towels are grey in colour which are supposed to be white. Stains all over the drain. It was not worthwhile. To my opinion, it only worths about 2-3 stars instead of 5. I have been to some 3 stars inns and they are way cleaner than this one! Strongly not recommend to stay at here.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

ANKUR from India
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
pathetic property
I am really disappointed with my 2 nights stay. Terrible bathrooms, bad condition of room, 10 years old regular TV , water leaking bath tub, no end to complaints. Not recommend at all. Not even close to five star property .
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Maria from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
More like a 3 star hotel than 5 star hotel
Friendly doorman
Acceptable. Don't expect too much coz everything they provided were extremely BASIC that 2 star hotels also provided.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Agnes from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Ok if you look for bed & breakfast
price, location
it's a low class hotel but staff are friendly
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Business travel
gym, value, location
great value
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Business travel
value, gym, location
great balue
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Business travel
gym, location, value
great value for monet
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Business travel
gym, vale for money , location
great value for money
Reviewed April 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: