2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Harriet from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
staff was not providing foreigners impressive imag
nothing
Not that I would like to return macau
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Abegail from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Old hotel
Room size, location, value for money
The hotel location is good, however, the hotel room and lobby feels a bit too old that they look a bit creepy. The hotel should consider renovating it's rooms and include a shuttle service from the ferry and airport terminals.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Van from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfortable, value for money.
Comfortable, value for money and friendly staff.
We had breakfasts included for our room and overall they were quite good. Close to buses and plenty of food places near by with a bit f walking.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Convenient n comfortable
Cleanliness, location n comfortable bed
Enjoyable n very relaxing
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Marjon from New Zealand
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Lovely pool area
pool, pool, pool
The hotel is a little on the tired side. I has a lovely pool which we often had to ourselves. It's not in the main casino strip area, but it was good and a bit cheaper too.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Tak from Macau
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Bed sheet was torn
Cheap, location
Old, poor maintainance, telephone does not work, poor Check in staff attitude , thus cheap price cover all the bad experience.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Inggrid from India
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great Hotel
Perfect location, great service, clean and beautiful rooms
We stayed there for only 1 night but we enjoyed our stay very much. We wish we could stay longer there. The interior of the hotel is pretty nice and our room was very pretty. We had the best view, directly to the city center across the island. We could see the bridge and skyscrapers, very beautiful at night. Bathroom is very clean and had everything that you need. There is a free bus service that will take you to Macau Islands and to other Hotels, which is pretty nice since we could save some money for the transport. Overall a perfect hotel that I would recommend to others :)
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Atipat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A Classic Hotel
Classic Environment, Peace full place, Close to Community
Great, the hotel is old, but clean... so it more classic than old. I love the style of this hotel. it is very peaceful it doesn't have a casino. One thing I want to say, that may approve the hotel satisfactory. I think the Shuttle from the Port is too few...
Reviewed January 13, 2015

SUI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Regency in Macau
Cheap as compare to other 5 star hotel in Macau
OK quit uneventful stay.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

chin from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
convenient
location, breakfast, shuttle bus
1. It is convenient because a bus stop is in front the hotel. The bus route cover Taipa area, 路环,妈阁,二侯公园and etc. 2. The buffet breakfast was nice 3. The wifi only covered lobby area. It is not covenient. 4. Staffs are nice.
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: