2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

danilo from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
cleanliness,location,value for money
nice room,location wise,comport
Its a nice hotel.breakfast is good.great location.highly recomended.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Loren from Philippines
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Spacious, free shuttle bus to the macau ferry & it is just beside the two bus stops
Rooms are quite big and clean but a little bit old. It is location is ok. No free wifi except at the hotel lobby.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Charleston from Philippines
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel
Good Food / Budget Friendly / Good Staff
Good
Reviewed December 08, 2014

gary from Canada
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Old and dated
nice staff, good food, location
Very dated, smelly room, helped a bit after air circulation. Could have been cleaner, but not the fault of cleaning staff, just very old everything. Very inconvenient having to go to lobby for slow Internet. Overall it is okay but far from 5 star. I would stay again if the price was half of what we paid.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Marie from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
No free wifi
free breakfast, free shuttle service
Surprisingly, no free wifi in our room for a 5-star hotel. It's good they have free shuttle service and free breakfast. But do not expect much from their free breakfast. Room is quite spacious but I would recommend that they should renovate/upgrade it. Maybe they can consider to putting at least 1 staff that can speak English in every shift.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Isabella from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not so nice...
Cheap
It was not that great. The lobby of the hotel was nice but the rooms were old, bed was not comfortable and breakfast was not as great. There was no wifi in the room, only in the lobby and it was so slow. But of course, it was the cheaper option compared to the other big hotels in the Cotai strip. But I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, glad it was just a one night stay.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

KUAN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Regency Hotel Macau
old
Reviewed December 02, 2014

andre from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Ah peace and comfort with no casino
Service service service that was my impression of stff who cared about foreigners that did not speak Chinese! The front desk staff did their best to be helpful ! Robbie He and Raymond Sin, THANkS
Relaxing for sure and the grounds were soothing! Staff very attentive to foreigners! Special thanks to Raymond Si, mgr. AH Service best!
Reviewed December 02, 2014

monica from Hong Kong
Group
Harbour View King Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
good service of customer service in hong kong
appreciate for changing the bed type via customer service
better price on that day.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

kristen from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Just OK
Service
We chose here as it was the only reasonably priced hotel during a boxing weekend. We thought it was walking distance to the Venetian but it's not, you will have to cab it to the main casino areas. The hotel itself is older and there is no wifi in the rooms which is a pain. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was better than I expected. All in all it's just ok as long as you know what to expect. Next time we will just stay in Hong Kong and day trip over instead.
Reviewed November 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: