2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Allon from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Comfortable enough but .....
Spacious room, friendly staff and ?
This I`m sure used to be a 5 star hotel; maybe about 30 years ago. The wear and tear is very evident - Im surprised it maintains it`s 5 star status. The staff is friendly and attentive enough but the core product needs revamping especially in an exciting city like Macau with all the competition I doubt this hotel will last much longer.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

JAEYEON from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good location
near airport, cheap, ?
only one night for lately check-in. and.... oh. good pool
Reviewed February 05, 2014

liuwei from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
it is not close to anything interesting.
i can't think of anything good, but nothing bad.
there are limited number of bus the hotel provide to go to the casinos and places of interest. It is indeed right next to one casino, but this casino does not provide free shuttle buss like the other major casinos in Macau. the foods (breakfast and the Chinese restaurant)are very so so. The room is relatively old, but clean. to be honest, i rather pay more to stay in other hotels on the same island.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Le from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Budget hotel, need renovation
Ocean view, away from casino and free shuttle bus every hour
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Ho from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice, comfortable, friendly
clear room, nice swiming poor, delicious breakfast
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Michal from Slovakia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
definitelly not 5* hotel
only location
my clients cancelled hotel after first night and they found different hotel...
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Suchinda from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
freindly staff,easy access to public transport
freindly staff,easy access to public transport
paid wifi in room, room is not clean,easy access to public transport
Reviewed February 02, 2014

chew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
a bit rundown now
price, location
a bit rundown and could do with refurbishment soon. staff were great tho'
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Rose from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
My stay at Regency was satisfactory.
3 best things are proximity to bus stops, bigger than average rooms and their pool and relaxation section
What I appreciate about this hotel is that it is surrounded by bus stops even if it is a bit far from the main attraction. I was given a room with fabulous night view, where I could see the cluster of hotels (Lisboa etc, from a distance). The room was a bit old but was big and clean. The staff was friendly, helpful and can communicate in english well. The breakfast buffet was also huge and there is a wide selection of food. Overall, I was quite satisfied with this choice.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice room nice breakfast
Room is spacious, breakfast is good, check-out is quick
Nice experience. The hotel is quite quiet while it is still easily reached.
Reviewed January 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: