Very good 7.7
Based on 1614 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1614 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Tay from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Much disappointment after so much good review
ther is a shuttle service to this hotel, the hotel is clean and spacious
The shuttl service is lousy compared to other hotel, only starts at 11am and end at 8pm and it is only between the ferry terminal and the hotel. The staff service and attitude is below expectations,
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Diana from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good hotel
spacious room, good location, cleanliness
Good. Located near to bus stop and nice food.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Shamus from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great hotel with affordable prices
good location, economical, clean room
Great stay
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Kiong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel but out of the way
Clean, helpful staff, bed
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Chew from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
it a very good hotel i like to stay on next visit
the room service are good and the staff are very friendly too
every things will feels very good i hope next time i can saty in this hotel againt
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Yew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
overall good. will recommend to others
courteous and helpful staff. good location. spacious and comfortable room.
I WAS HAPPY THAT RIO HOTEL UPGRADED MY ROOM TO DELUXE ROOM WHEN I CHECKED IN. THEY HAVE ACCEDED TO MY REQUEST WHICH I ASKED FOR 2 DOUBLE BEDS. HOTEL STAFF WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL..ESPECIALLY FANNY. SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE ROOM MAKE ME FEEL GOOD.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Adirut from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The best
Girl
Very good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

See from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Staff and designs
Very good
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Ishak from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best ever!
Location, big rooms, staffs
Rooms are big, very comfortable and it's centrally located. Free shuttle service to and from the airport. Near tourist attractions. I would love to commend this to everyone. Our stay was very pleasant. Love to be back!
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Akash from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location and clean hotel
Location, restaurant, and offers
Hotel is located in good location, this has In house small casino. Staff at the restaurant friendly accommodative. No English speaking staff in front office. They take unnecessary deposit money and block the fund.
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: