Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Carol from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
First time on Macau
I was happy because they had a bath. A lot of places just have showers
The hotel is a little bit away from the center but it's in a quieter area. I didn't realize about the shuttle bus until I got there so would have liked some more info before I got there. I had a really good sleep the bed and bedding were divine. The TV was a bit small and not great quality. The staff quibbled about the tab at the end so maybe I will look for another hotel for next time. I enjoyed my first stay in Macau and can guarantee a return trip, there's a lot of choice so I will choose elsewhere.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

wei-lun from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Adequate accommodation
Shuttle bus, that's all
I booking a king size bed for two persons, but they actually gave me two separate bed, the room should with tower view, but was not.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

charles from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
It works well as a balance
decent location, decent beds, clean room
1 night stay, only needed beds & shower. Room size - smaller than average, non-smoking as requested. Two beds as requested. Wash room - adequate size, good water pressure in shower & sink Room - std 2 bed and 2 chairs to sit in. TV on the wall, viewing from the beds. Bonus - smaller room but had a patio with 2 wood stumps for use as seats. A/C worked, keycard entry worked, cool room number in lights on the floor, plenty of pillows, warm quilts, comfortable mattresses. Slept fine.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Sunho from South Korea
Group
Adjoining Two Superior Rooms with Free Wi-Fi & Smartphone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good
value for money
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Pornthida from Thailand
Group
Adjoining Rooms
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very good
Good !
Reviewed January 29, 2016

ANNIE from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Worth to stay
People, place, room is nice
Reviewed January 20, 2016

MILINDA from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for Money!
Comfortable spacious rooms, good bell boy service, shuttle to the strip
Pleasant one night. service lacks courtesy except for the bell boy at concierge. the staff are transactional they might as well work in a chinese bank.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

sonia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
comfortable and enjoy
nice room arrangement, room cleaning service, polite staff service
good
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Alexander from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
NIce room with view, nice helpful staff
Nice place to stay away from the crowded town even though not too far, Staff is friendly and helpful
The stay was great, Friendly staff really helpful. Got upgraded to the sea view room which is so really nice compare to the one I booked. The hotel was great and comfortable and not too far away from the town. Hotel provided feeder bus to the ferry terminal and town. Hotel wifi works great as well.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Joyce from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotel
Tidy room
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: