Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Fat from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Adjoining Rooms
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Kuok from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good view
good view
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

king from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Family with young children
Adjoining Rooms
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Sin from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Wendia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

KIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

tseng from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Mandy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: