Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Fat from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Adjoining Rooms
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuok from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good view
good view
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

king from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe- Newly Refurbished
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Singapore
Family with young children
Adjoining Rooms
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tseng from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mandy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: