2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jinming from China
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
comfortable room and good location
clean, comfortable, good location
staff are friendly, room is clean, location is good.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Jin from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfy Room
Comfy Room, Large Room for my family.
Overall is okay. But travelling out not easy. If you have a car then is ok. Walking out and back take some time. Try exercise abit after eating. :)
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Boris from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very good Value for money
Location, decent room, good price
We stayed for 1 night and it was a good stay, rooms are clean, compared to other old city hotels in macau it is definitely a very goid choice.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Jessica from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice hotel, value for money.
Clean room, comfy bed, easy to find.
Good stay, value for money. Hotel is far from shopping area. It is difficult to grab a cab and the hotel staff is rather blur. I will go back again for the good hotel rate.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Roxanna from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for Money
Far from the big casinos, clean rooms, restaurants nearby
The stay would have been acceptable had it not been for the noisy neighbors. Sound insulation is very bad. But overall, we got what we paid for.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Kiran from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price
Location, Price, Staff
Reviewed September 18, 2014

WAI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
poor location
staff hospitality
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good and reasonably priced.
service, location and price
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

CK from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good and satisfactory ;-)
Friendly staff, comfortable room and good location
Very pleasant stay and the staffs are very helpful and friendly ;-)
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
happy & fun travel
good location, clean, friendly
So far so good
Reviewed September 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: