2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

firas from Iraq
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
GOOD
Breakfast quick service and cleanliness
GOOD
Reviewed August 18, 2014

KAN from Macau
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location
Good location,clean room,good service
Good location
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
repeat customer
cosy room with big and bright bathroom. Walking distance to major attractions
Overall is ok, except while checking in, one of the male staff was very unfriendly, or unwilling attitude. NOt so nice to mention his name.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

KANGMAN from South Korea
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Jason from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Location
Good location
Reviewed August 15, 2014

kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good
clean
so good
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Katherine from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good hotel
Location, cleanliness, good service
Reviewed August 14, 2014

LI from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Location not bad and helpful staffs
The swimming pool is clean, fancy room and comfort bed
Royal Hotel is above standard and valuable one. They provide good service and all the staffs are so helpful and nice. We had a free upgrade to the deluxe room at higher floor which have nice view from the hotel room. I did mark the request when I made the booking, I think they would try to fulfill the customers request as they can. The hotel is clean. I would stay here again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Sara from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Price reasonable
Price good, with casino although loss money, location convenience
2 points need to improve: 1) Twin bed size too small, even doesn't fit one person sleep on it. 2) Only one person can enjoy wi-fi, at room or lobby.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Boon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good location
good location, easy to get taxi, helpful staffs
The hotel is quite old but in good maintain. We booked twins bed room, however the bed is not queen size bed but only single bed which is different with the picture we saw when we book. Even when book we have mentioned to get two queen size bed but it does not manage to. however, the good location is really convenience to us.
Reviewed August 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: