2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12350 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12350 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lee from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Travel
The staffs are very nice. Very satisfied.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Glenn from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good price for 5 Star hotel
Very nice 5 Star hotel with reasonable room rates. Easy walk to Casinos with gaming tables. Handy to local shops. Will stay again on another trip to Macau.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

LAW from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
very good
good
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Wai-Cheong from China
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very nice
Recommended
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Alice from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Family Vacation
Excellent accomodation.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Alice from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Family Vacation with Royal Hotel
Room is spacious and equipped with all necessity. Walking distance to Senado Square and may just catch a cab to any place of interest. Cafe are just next to Hotel.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Chia-An from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
the room is great. and also the staff are nice and very helpful.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

HIU from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Better than expected
Location is not very good but it is expected when I booked.stayed at 11th floor it seemed as new renovated, clean, new and nice room. I checked in at near midnight so got upgraded to delux. Satisfied. Good value for money compare to those casino hotels.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

KISHOR from India
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
.
.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

fe from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very gracious staff
We booked into this hotel for its location and for the reviews we read. It is right at the old And historic Macau that we just walked around. Going to the strip to explore the casinos was easy since there was a shuttle that brought guests. Our room was clean and comfy. But we were more than proud that there were several Filipinos staff they were so accommodating and gracious. Likewise the reception desk staff were good and helpful too. I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: