2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Janet from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great hotel for low budget
clean nice room friendly staff
Everything is great. Eateries ard the area. Only downside is not much taxi
Reviewed April 14, 2014

noel from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
it's great, really a wonderful experience
very nice hotel, friendly staff and very clean room, walking distance to shops and malls.....
It's a wonderful stay there at Royal Hotel I will recommend it to all my friends and relatives.Staffs are so friendly and helpful, nice , clean and quiet environment.... the rooms are big beuatiful and clean.. really in the heart of the city..... I will stay again there if ever i will go back to Macau..... Really a nice experience staying there....
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Peipei from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Cheap and Fairly Good
Cheap, Clean and Near to Senado Square
The hotel is fairly good, within walking distance to senado square. It was quite near to lots of nightlife. Free shuttle to ferry us to the ferry terminal.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

I from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent stay
Friendly staf, big room, free shuttle bus
Our stay was incredibly great, i would like to comeback soon to royal hotel. Not far from grand lisboa & senado square, just use the shuttle bus and the staff will kindly help you about the route and everything you need to know about macao. We were very satisfied
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Po from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Location is just okay.
Front desk people are kind enough for us to check in the room earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid.
Overall the hotel is pretty good. The place is clean and staff are in general professional. Front desk receptionist was kind to allow us checking in earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid. The hotel is a bit far from all major casinos so I wouldn't recommend people to stay there if you intend to gamble a lot.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

HOK from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Value for money
location,clean, Luxury
Happy that the hotel free upgrade room for us, the bed is very big which enough to sleep 3 people. Take 15 minutes to walk to main city from hotel. Shuttle bus is provided at jetty port.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Sally from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
lest transport to aound
wifi,room clean, location
Reviewed April 09, 2014

TAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
fresh environment
near to the any places, friendly staff and the good services
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Ling from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Excellent Hotel
Luxury, clean and beautiful
I love staying in Royal Hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: