2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Yizhong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice room at reasonable price
Clean
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Kimmo from Finland
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I was on holiday with my dauughter.
Clean room, close to everythink, free shuttle to ferry terminal and casinos
I did not like my room, because I did not see anythink, only a other house. Our room was on 13th floor and it was quite expensive, so I was thinking that room have to be better.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

JIA from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
We enjoyed stay there,
Central location, near restraunts, friendly staffs
We liked stay there at Royal hotel Maucao. It is a nice hotlel with good location, very convenient shuttle bus to most of the local attractions . We also liked they have a casino in house! My parents even won a little money there!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Lloyd from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
I love staying here.
Clean, spacious and close to shopping centre
It was an amazing stay, cannot wait to stay again.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Overall was a clean and big room. Worth it.
1. Near to the Macau Ferry terminal
The only setback There are free shuttle bus service to and back from the ferry but the frequency is half an hour which i find it pretty long as compare to other casinos.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

HO from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great hotel, close to town and good location
Great hotel, close to town and good location
Great hotel, close to town and good location , room is clean and I walk down to city is very closed. The employee is very nice and helpful for the taxi
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Matthew from United States
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Friendly, Helpful Staff
Staff, Casino, Clean room
What the location lacked was more than made up for by the friendly, helpful staff. Not centrally located but close enough that attractions could be reached after short walk or taxi ride.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Pei from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Comfortable and value for money
free upgrade to a suite, spacious, clean and comfortable stay
we arrived at macau ferry terminal in the late evening. no clear direction on where to wait for free shuttle bus to hotel. thus, had to ask around. check-in was fast. we booked a twin room with an extra bed, and were given a free upgrade to a suite.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

LK from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff, slightly spacious space-room/lobby
friendly staff, slightly spacious room , very good internet connection in the room*. except shuttle to Taipa or City Central not frequent enough.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Jimmy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
clean and spacious room
value for money hotel
This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel since 2 years ago, but they can still maintain the good overall service & quality of the hotel.
Reviewed February 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: