2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Khoo from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
a lot of hotel have fantastic show.
clean; cheap; big room
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very enjoy staying but a bit expensive
easy to access almost every where. nice bath room.
it is good hotel to stay. you can use hotel bus shuttle to travel around all the major casino. food is a bit expensive in macau.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

habib from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice and excellent
Clean + location + swiminpool
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Ivan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Big nice rooms
good bed, big shower, location
Pleasant. Close to hotel guai crappy so called strip club. walking distance to grand lisboa. Suprisingly nice casino with ample of slots inside.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Mulyono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
quite wonderful
location, bed, bathroom
it was fun, i marked around with my family. the hotel location quite near to the tourism objects. I will book this hotel again if i went to macau. Its affordable price is worthy.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

MA from China
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location with nice price
clean,good location,reasonable price
Reviewed January 18, 2014

DOREEN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Nice And Comfortable
The front desk Lemon Huang, Free shuttle service and Nice Pillow
Warm welcomed by the front desk, Lemon Huang, she is helpful and attentive. She arranged a room with nice view since we are staying over for a week. Wifi was very poor in the room and she helped me solved the problem. Free shuttle to various casinos every half hour. Hard to get taxi from the hill top. If you are leaving to the airport make sure u are early as they do not call the taxi for you.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice and comfortable
Casino,shuttle bus service and countesy staff
I have a pleasant and comfortable stay in this Royal Hotel. The staff are courtesy and helpful in everything u are in doubt. The room is clean and big but no breakfast included.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Paul from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great and comfortable
centrally located, affordable and clean
it was nice as the staffs are very helpful. i find the shuttle to be very useful and convinient
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fine for a night
Relatively cheap, big bed/room, shuttle bus
There is wifi all over the hotel but the speed is shockingly slow. Almost unusable. There are issues with google maps GPS location in Macau it seems, so we had to do a lot of research online before we left to know where we were going. I couldn't even search for things until I logged on and off three times. Even then I got about three minutes use before it became unusable again This is mainly a review of the wifi because we just used this hotel for a place to crash A bit hard to get to, staff were good, shuttle bus was good (although we couldn't locate it at the Macau ferry)
Reviewed January 16, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: