2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

MA from China
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good location with nice price
clean,good location,reasonable price
Reviewed January 18, 2014

DOREEN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Nice And Comfortable
The front desk Lemon Huang, Free shuttle service and Nice Pillow
Warm welcomed by the front desk, Lemon Huang, she is helpful and attentive. She arranged a room with nice view since we are staying over for a week. Wifi was very poor in the room and she helped me solved the problem. Free shuttle to various casinos every half hour. Hard to get taxi from the hill top. If you are leaving to the airport make sure u are early as they do not call the taxi for you.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice and comfortable
Casino,shuttle bus service and countesy staff
I have a pleasant and comfortable stay in this Royal Hotel. The staff are courtesy and helpful in everything u are in doubt. The room is clean and big but no breakfast included.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Paul from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great and comfortable
centrally located, affordable and clean
it was nice as the staffs are very helpful. i find the shuttle to be very useful and convinient
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Fine for a night
Relatively cheap, big bed/room, shuttle bus
There is wifi all over the hotel but the speed is shockingly slow. Almost unusable. There are issues with google maps GPS location in Macau it seems, so we had to do a lot of research online before we left to know where we were going. I couldn't even search for things until I logged on and off three times. Even then I got about three minutes use before it became unusable again This is mainly a review of the wifi because we just used this hotel for a place to crash A bit hard to get to, staff were good, shuttle bus was good (although we couldn't locate it at the Macau ferry)
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
The hotel is getting old. Maintenance is worst.
Far from casino.
Been to this hotel 5 years ago. Currently, the hotel room maintenance getting worst. Last visit was very nice. TV hidden in the closet. NOw the room design just normal and management was just keen on maintaining the profit.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Wong from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing
Quiet location but walkable distance to the city, friendly staff, free shuttle from ferry terminal
Upon check-in I asked if they were able to move me to a double-bed room rather than a twin-bed. They said the double-bed rooms were all full, but they were able to move us to another room where they pushed the double beds together to make one big bed. The only downside is the internet. The speed of the internet was good, however each room can only have 1 device connected. So for two people in the room, only one person can use the internet at the same time, which was not very convenient. The overall hotel was okay though. The hotel is very close to a bus stop so we were able to jump on a bus very easily.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Teng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Clean, shuttle service, big bathroom
Staff, location, cleanliness
The rooms are big and clean. Can get quite noisy along the corridors especially in the mornings. Near to convenience stores and food outlets. Walkable to casinos.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Albert from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great stay
Great value, close to city center, friendly staff
Great hotel, close to city center and shopping area, friendly staff
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Combination of Chinese-Western culture
Service, location & inter-change between hotel & other hotspot
good service, provide variety info for traveler, strategic location & very good in terms of the inter-change transfer to the hot location.
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: