2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Fan from China
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
The hotel is good for the money.
Casino, Food and Quietness
It was wonderful. I wish I could have the chance to say here again that means if the room rate is still so attractive.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Suppanut from Thailand
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Clean room and good location
Clean room, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is centrally located near many famous tourist attractions such as Senado Square and the ruins of St.Paul which can be reached by foot. The room is clean and cozy. The staff is friendly and helpful. Free shuttle buses are available for guests from the hotel to the Macau ferry terminal.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Bonifacio from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great stay.
Friendly and very helpful staff.
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the Filipino staff were very friendly and helpful. My request of having a large bed was being accommodated. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next vacation.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

choo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good..really satisfied
good room service, staffs very friendly, clean room
Good...n will choose this hotel again for next holiday
Reviewed December 09, 2013

suat from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient location
Clean, good location, accommodating staff
Went to Hong Kong between my stays. Given level 3 rooms which were pretty noisy because it was directly opposite to the swimming pool. On my return from Hong Kong to the same hotel, staff upgraded my room in response to my complain. Pretty accommodating staff. Happy with their service
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Kheng from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very good
Clean rooms, pleasant environment
Clean and comfortable room. Very near sightseeing and shopping area.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice hotel, clean room
clean hotel, nice design, clean bathroom
this hotel very nice & clean, nearby got a lot local food there easy to acess every way
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Joseph from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A home away from home
Quiet surroundings, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
Our stay has been memorable because our stay was hassle free. Staff are very friendly and were able to provide clear directions going to places in Macau. Shuttle is provided to all major areas in the city. Rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable. Will definitely book in this hotel again on our next visit.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Janice from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was a happy and enjoyable stay!
Friendly staff, Great Service, Comfortable Room
We are happy toward the the room service and arrangement, especially we need any shuttle bus to the Macau City and Taipa. Their staffs are friendly, and always smiling toward everyone. The room is comfortable, and the bathroom is well equipped with the accessories and hair dryer. It was a pleasant stay! Definitely, there will be a second stay if I am in Macau again.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Jack from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
comfortable, clean, large windows, large bathroom
nice swimming pool, centrally location, airport shuttle available
Reviewed December 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: