2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Honwai from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value hotel.
The location is within walking distance from downtown Macau. It is in a more peaceful part of the city.
The hotel offer good value and it is close to the major attractions in Macau. Teh rooms are clean and good size.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Akira from Japan
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau
Very neat, spacious and comfortable room
Satisfied. I liked the room design, so neat, spacious and comfortable. I liked the bathroom. Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Akira from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very comfy and big room
Very big room, nice design hotel, friendly staff
Satisfied. I liked the room design, so neat, spacious and comfortable. I liked the bathroom. Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

jun from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
decent
location, cleaniness, comfortable, helpful stuffs
decent. good location, walk-able distance to st paul, quite place. The hotel shuttle bus is too few, only 2 rounds to go to Venetian. Only 1 shuttle bus go to the harbour, requires long waiting time and long queue, fail.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

tee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
free shuttle bus to reach many destination
big ,clean and comfortable room ,centrally located hotel
We are business travellar and we had stayed overnight at the Royal hotel and it was good. Location of the hotel is close to major city attractions and easy to walk around the city and restaurant. Shuttle bus is a bit hard to find at hotel,but you can ask people to teach you how to take free shuttle bus.room was big with comfortable bed and big bathroom
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Yew from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Excellent, enjoyable and Value for Money
Friendly staff, quiet location but close to all the attractions and restaurants.
Enjoyed it very much. All attractions are within walking distance.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Cristopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great, a little far
price, quality of the hotel and service
The place of the hotel is a bit far from all attractions.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

CHOOI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfy and convenient hotel
Big and comfy room with all amenities provided.
Was being recommended by my friend and totally love the hotel. It's convenient to get around the city by foot. The hotel also provides shuttle service which go round the city. The only shortness will be the wifi signal which is rather weak.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

manuela from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
satisfactory
the staff were very helpful, value for money, good location
I woukd recommend the hotel to those visiting macau since despite geing in macau for only a day, we were quite comfortable in the hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Constantine from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A fair experience; good location
A fair experience;fair location; Value for money
A fair experience;fair location; Value for money; room a little bit small
Reviewed November 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: