2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hisashi from Japan
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Reasonable price with good location
Clean, Large room, Friendly staff
I stayed this hotel with my friend and was really comfortable during our stay. The location was good, just 10 min walking to casinos and very quiet surroundings. The price compared with other hotels in Macau was OK and good hospitality provided every hotel staff.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very nice hotel with shuttle to Macau Ferry Pier
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, quiet surroundings
Had a very good stay at the hotel. Were there just to get a feeling for the difference between Hong Kong and Macau. The Chinese influence along with the old Portuguese history made the area very interesting. We traveled using their shuttle service to an area with many casinos. Minimum bets were way out of a retirees' budget. So we walked around the area and took picture and video. It was like a mini-Las Vegas. The chris-crossing of streets made it quite difficult to figure out where the hotel shuttle stops were in the area so after walking quite a bit we finally took a taxi back to the hotel. Since we were there for less than 24 hours, did not take in any of the sites. The Macau ferry was like riding on an aircraft, quite comfortable and fast, not too expensive.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sufen from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Central of interest places but not near to bus sta
Nice room then no else
Free wifi only available for one device sand super slow. Defect my purpose of choosing the hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Meimei from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
A quiet and comfortable hotel.
Hotel is clearn, quiet, comfortable and the price is reasonable.
Overall is good and satisfactory only that it is not easy to get taxi outside the hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ying from China
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very nice experience
Proximity, room is clean and tidy
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colleen from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant, convenient and affordable
Location
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lew from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
Clean and comfortable room with large bed, friendly and helpful staff
Worth to stay with friendly staff and helpful staff, comfortable room and nice accommodation.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wipaporn from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
it is very good for us. the hotel has free shutle.
free shuttle bus from the air port to the hotel and from the hotel to venetian. near senado, guia . there area 7 eleven in frint of the hotel and the food shop around there.
It is very good for us because we have 3 children in our trip ( 2 family). We can ask for the connected room. There is free shutle busfrom the airport to the hotel. You show the booking to the last counter of the shuttle bus ervice counter. The hotel is near senado and guia. We can catch the bus from senado to anywhere such as a-ma temple, macau tower, frontier. You can walk to the wynn hotel to see the fountain show, golden tree and dragon show. It is very happy for us to stay here.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pooi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Enjoyable holiday and easy access to everywhere
Near to shopping areas, historical sites & restaurants. In one word to describe this hotel is convenient and comfort hotel.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Supansa from Thailand
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good Hotel
Clean, Beautiful Hotel, Free Shuttle Bus
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: