2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
5D4N at Macau - Royal Hotel
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, reasonable price
Overall everything is fine except the location is up the hill and we need to walk a distance to other casinos if we do not want to take the free shuttle to ferry terminal. We need to take a taxi back to hotel every night as the walking distance will take about 20-25 minutes from the casinos..
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cing from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
very nice hotel
friendly staff. comfort room. nice location
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

grace from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
comfortable
many filipinos were employed in the hotel, very accomodating and warm, big room and big bed
wifi was limited to only one person...it wasnt unlimited wifi. buffet breakfast had limited choices we enjoyed the filipino servce in the lobby and restaurant the room was okay in size, it was clean and it has big bed, comfort room is okay too shuttle to airport was not free, we had to pay free shuttle to ferry terminal
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaojing from China
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
wonderful trip
room, service and luggage
I lived for 1 nite and the room is so clean and also very spacious, so my husband and I had very wonderful days during our trip here
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumalee from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfort and Clean
The room was comfortable and cleanliness and free shuttle bus service.
I stayed one night with friend. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The wifi connection a bit slow.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great location
Comfy room, efficient check in & out, helpful staffs
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Good location, convenience and nice
Feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great stay with clean room.
clean, good room service, great location.
Great hotel with good service, central located and convenience free shuttle bus services to some places.It is good choice to stay at Macau.Easy access to many places.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VIVIAN from United States
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
well spent,got more than we paid for.
security,accessibility, affordability, friendly staff,ready transportation, staffs will consider your safety.
if i ever to go back, i'll book here!that should say it all! easy way to get around from this location whether on foot or shuttle. a short walk to the Fortaleza,Ruins, Museum,Senado etc. don't miss to be dropped off at the wharf, stroll the alley. lots to see!
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sachin from India
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
english speaking, well informative staff
Cleanliness, spacious rooms, helpful staff
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: