2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Maizatulakmam from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
value for money
nice . simple . comfortable
Very is good. Just nice for 4 days 3 nights...value for money.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Sheum from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Near to everywhere
Good location
Service is good n the room is quite big near to Lisbon hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2013

felix from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfort & clean & big
1. friendly staff. 2. suttle bus to ferry macau. 3. clean & complete.
nice & friendly staff, clean, everything is good for a hotel, just the location not really close to any attraction, but we were enjoy for the street walking :); 20min to st. paul & suttle bus available every 30mins to/from ferry macau.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
very nice & comfortable room
Logistic, Room cleanliness, Accesible with lots of local restaurant
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Lucas from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
hotel is very good but wifi has to be improved
location, price and service
Very comfortable, service is good, hotel has it's own casino.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Pui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Friendly staff, good location, convenient
It was very pleasant. I was able to get a good night sleep. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly.Would definitely stay here again in my next trip!
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Memorable
Excellent customer service, Near Senado Square and St.Paul Ruins and Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Royal hotel. - Excellent service provided by the Filipino staff! Kudos and Thank You to Ate's and Kuya's at the front desk and concierge! ^_^ - It's not a very modern five star hotel but it's well maintained. Room was large, w/ complete amenities and comfortable bed. - Centrally located at Macau Island, walking distance from Senado square and St.Paul Ruins
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Patrick from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Relaxing, Good Food, Nightlife
Quiet, Convenient location, Nice restaurants
Have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. Only complain is bad WiFi signals inside room.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Van from Vietnam
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very nice stay, relax and enjoyable
clean, price, location
It was a very nice stay. However, hotel should provides more umbrella to customer. When we asked, they said they run out of it.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Staffs were very attentive and helpful
comfort bed, friendly staff, close to shopping area
Overall its very comfortable to stay in Royal Hotel, staff suggest us to take taxi to places we plan to go, yet we found out that bus is the best transportation to enjoy the local cultures.
Reviewed September 06, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: