2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

ma from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
not applicable
not applicable
our flight from manila was cancelled due to typhoon utor. on the night we were supposed to check-in ( aug 13), typhoon signal no. 8 hoisted in macau. we were re-routed to hongkong the next day. i sent an email to royal hotel to ask for a re-consideration and allow us to stay with them on aug 15. they didnot even bother to reply to my request. i have to put average rating on all the required fields because i have not stayed there.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

vinu from India
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great rooms
Great rooms
Wow this is a great expirence .i really enjoyed this hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2013

vinu from India
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great experince
Room space room neatness,breakfast,
It a great experince in this hotel .very excellent hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Ronald from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Far, but clean
clean clean and clean
very clean, location is far. casino is old. The staff was friendly but the hotel was old
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Laurence from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good choice in Macau
Room, In House Casino, staff
I had a good stay at the Royal hotel in August of 2013. The hotel is comfortable, well appointed with an attentive staff and a very comfortable room. I would book this to see more of the historical side of Macau as it is more in walking distance. You need a cab to go to the bigger resorts like the Venetian.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Salendra from Canada
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great stay
Upgrade,friendly staff,good food
The front desk service was wonderful,door people were very helpful My first time in Macau,was very nice,especially considering I wanted it to be special for my girlfriend and I . Thank you very much.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Josh from Australia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
very comfortable stay!
1. well located 2. very flash looking 3. had a casino inside the hotel
hotel was very clean and presentable. staff were very polite. there was a casino inside the hotel. room was huge for 3 people. we ordered the extra bed for an extra $40 or $70 and had it wheeled in.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Choy from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
a convenience hotel
good for shopping, eating and site seeing
a lot of mian land china ppl, so noisy and rude. wish next time will seperate floor with them cause their conversation were so loud and we all woke up by them.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Yau from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice place to stay, night life exciting.
nice shopping nearby, night view and night life wonderful
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Overall pleasant
Location, quiet
The room was clean and not too small, things were old but in acceptable conditions. Good location
Reviewed August 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: