2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Calvin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Standard
location, reasonably charged, standard room size
They can use a few more people at the reception desk, also they seem abit lack of passion. There aren't nothing major issues with the hotel, but nothing to special neither.I mainly picked the hotel because of its proximity to the port and the city centre.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Willy from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
WIFI sucks
Clean, Reasonable Price, Easy Transportation
Bathroom is clean, bed was awesome, the design was ok. but i couldn't connect to the wifi from my room. while in the lobby, the wifi is soo slow. and the pain in the ass, is that you have to borrow a key to open the "toilet door located in the lobby of the hotel" that's weird..
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Too crowded
Good quality, Good price, Good location
It was said that I am only able to get into my room at 3pm ! I have already required to check it earlier. It is bad. But except that, the room and service quality is good.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Yi from
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel and staff
Clean rooms, friendly staff and shuttle bus
Although just a 1 night stay, but the hotel is great. Check in was fast and got an upgrade to deluxe room. Room has bathtub and lcd tv. There is also a 7-11 convenient store just beside the hotel and alot of food stalls near the area. There is also shuttle bus service to certain areas. Would definitely come back to this hotel if I were to go Macau again.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

YING from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Perfect
Clean, large bed, shuttle bus
Reviewed August 27, 2013

JIHEUI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2012
its just okay
a bit far from the main city
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
A convenient hotel with a reasonable price
not too far away from town center, 10-15mins walk and could reach lisboa, good price, the bed is big and comfortable
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
A convenient hotel with a reasonable price
not too far away from town center, 10-15mins walk and could reach lisboa, good price, the bed is big and comfortable
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Charlie from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
location is okay
close to attractions easy to reach by bus
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Charlie from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
easy to reach by bus
7-11 is around the corner staff is nice room is clean swimming pool is good
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: