2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kwan from China
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Overall very comfortable, clean and tidy place!
Room clean and tidy , specially toilet. Very easy to reach and very nice for the hotel staff.
This year is the second times to live here. They still can match my requested for non-smoking and one big bed and higher floors room . I felt very nice specially for the toilet improve much than last year 2012. I choose this hotel major cause is near home town and easier to back after my whole day outing. Only the WIFI was not good and hope will be improve at the coming future!
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raghuraman from India
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice and centrally located hotel
Centrally located, but in quite atmosphere, close to casinos and restaurants.
I just stayed for two nights. The stay was comfortable and close to all casinos , shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
clean and comfortable hotel
clean and comfortable and friendly staff
the hotel is clean and comfortable,their staff are friendly and politely,distance to attractive and historical place is quite near (took about 15~20min)
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

malee from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Worthwhile staying
1. Good location 2. Nice and clean 3. Friendly and helpful staff
Very convenient and comfortable. Hotel staff are very friendly and informative. Will be a lot better if the fee includes breakfast.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignat from Russia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
The best hotel for +-100 USD in Macau!
Comfort, Cleanness, Accessibility (waiting time to get a taxi 5 min, whereas other hotels its 5 times longer)
Every time i come to Macau i try to stop at this hotel, very friendly and helpful stuff, good kitchen, very clean and comfy rooms, and no need to wait a long time for the taxi.. a definite 9.5/10!!!
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leonardo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
standart hotel...not good
standart hotel...not good...bot bad
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leonardo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
good hotel
standart hotel...not good...bot bad
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KERRY from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
CLOSE TO THE ACTION
GOOD STAFF, FREE SHUTTLE
We were 3 adults in a double room with an extra bed. A little cramped but necessary due to the price, the Royal had the best deal at an affordable price. the free shuttle from the hotel takes you to the ferry terminal and you change onto another casino bus to get around town for free, otherwise taxi fares are very cheap. we didn't try the food at the hotel so i cant' comment on that
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignat from Russia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Hotel for money
Clean, comfortable, luxury
Great stay, almost the price of a hostel but the quality of a 5 star hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice place for gambling and eating
Nice staff, comfortable bed and clean lobby
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: