2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

JooYong from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
just for biztrip
reasonable, easy to get to city , kind staff
not bad. just for the biz trip. its easy to get a famius place by walk. near hotel, some nice restaurant and wigh reasonalble price.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Dorothy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great Hotel
Centrally located. Shuttle is provided. Friendly Staff
It was an overall great experience at the Royal Hotel. The staff were mostly Filipinos who have me tips on how to go around Macau easily. Shuttle is provided if you want to go to the casinos and or even to the ferry terminal, if you wish to go to hongkong. It's a 10min walk to Senado square and Ruins of St. Paul. Loved their bed, I made the right decision of transferring to this hotel from Fu hua Guangdong, as the latter's bed felt like you're sleeping on a rock.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

tung-yi from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Pleasant
Clean, centrally located, gym/pool facilities
It was fine overall. Quality of the hotel matches the price. Children (ages 7 and 2+) enjoyed the pool thoroughly. There was a park located (Vasco de Gama Garden) in front of the hotel. Local residential and shops surrounding it.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Lu from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great but not worth for value
1) Shuttle bus available 2) Available in agoda 3) Large room
A big confort room, however the attitude of the staff is not really good as they will serve customer based on their physicall appearance. i.e will smile wisely to those wore branded. A things that is the best is the honesty of the staff especially the shuttle bus drive, he return back the DSLR camera to my friend.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

SANTHANARAJ from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
excellent stay and staff was friendly
clean, near to shopping, easy shuttle
excellent stay and fast service and will recommend to my friends
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
clean room and friendly staff
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
good. the room is clean,nice staffs and free shuttle bus
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice and satisfy
nice staff, clean room and centre localize
sad
Reviewed August 01, 2013

MAK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good view
good location, 5 star hotel, nice staff,
Excellent,free upgrade to executive premium room as a repeated guest.Essential maintenance for bathroom leaking and late check out to 1400
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Nip from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
clean nice & excellent.
good food, good service, rapid checkin & checkout.
Hotel Royal Macau This was a good hotel because of the hotel was new and fully equipped of equipment and furniture. This was also accessible to downtown shopping centre and restaurant. Easy to get on the hotel shuttle buses for travelling in different locations in Macau. Only one disappointed: No buffet breakfast was provided and needed to go out for getting meal.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

YU from China
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable bed but less variety of food
Room, staff, price
It was a nice night there in Hotel Royal Macau, nice bed and restroom, friendly staff with good English speaking. The price is ok with an upgrade to the king size room. And the lobby is nice but the fool thing is you have to pay 21P for the water in your mini bar!! (A very cheap local brand drinking water). The story is like this, when I checked out, the staff asks me whether I consume any thing in the mini bar? I told him I think no, just a bottle of water, then he let me go for the shuttle bus, after few minutes, he ran out and asked me to pay 21P for the water.
Reviewed August 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: