2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12350 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12350 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jisun from South Korea
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
bad location/ hard to catch or call a cab
very quite/ attentive staff
location was really bad, if it were located like this I would suggest just go to the island side where Venetian hotel is located hard to get out or get back used indoor swimming pool it was small and bit confined but it was o.k to swim in the morning (very quiet with easy access)
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Anton from Indonesia
Groups
Premier King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
a good stay
clean, near shopping mall, mear casino
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Ria from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
Free shuttle to ferry. Quiet. Away from casinos
If you just want to relax in macau, this is the best place to be. I requested a non-smoking floor and they gave me one but the floor still smells of smoke though. Near senado square and ruins of st. Paul. Not easy to find though for people who dont know how to read maps. Free shuttle to ferry is a plus. 2 free shuttle to city of dreams every day. Must book. If u missed those schedules, you can always go to the ferry terminal and ride free shuttles to city of dreams. There is also free shuttle to macau tower from city of dreams. Free wifi in city of dreams. If you are looking for usd currency exchange, hotel only exchange $100 usd bill. Have to go to grand lisboa to exchange. Just ride the free shuttle to grand lisboa. If you stay 5 nights there with free breakfast, breakfast becomes repetitive. Breakfast menu does not vary everyday. Overall a relaxing stay.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

LALITA from Thailand
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff
Hotel provided free shuttle bus / Comfortable room / Friendly staff
Hotel provided shuttle transfer , easy to reach sight seeing. 7/11 and restaurant nearyby hotel with reasonable price. Hotel staff willing to hlp for any information. Can reach "Senado Square" 10 minutes by walk.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Angela from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Wished we had have stayed here longer!
Great room, staff friendly, shuttle bus.
Wished we had have stayed here longer than the time we spend in Hong Kong. Shuttle bus takes you to Cotai and the staff are more than happy to help with pretty high level of English. Room was 100% fabulous and more than comfortable.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Olivia from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good location
Good service , big room , casino
When we were checking in, the staff told us they upgrade our room. They let us choice a bigger room without wifi or smaller one with wifi. That is a good service.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Maria from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean and 'Walkable' distance to attractions
Reviewed July 04, 2013

CHONG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
The hotel staff was friendly.
Friendly staff, clean room and good location
Reviewed July 04, 2013

timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Wonderful location
Staff location quality
Royal is a gem in an ever expensive city centrally located and fantastic value
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Mei from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located hotel with friendly staffs
This hotel is located at the city centre. Walking distance to local attractions and restaurants. There is a very friendly concierge uncle who helped us a lot at the concierge.
Overall, this hotel meets my expectation. Will definitely stay here again when I re-visit Macau in the future.
Reviewed July 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: