2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

WENG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent!
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly staff
The Hotel provide free stutter bus from Hotel to terminal ferry and some POI, where is very convenience and you can walk to Senado Square around 500m. Overall the room is very clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Thanh from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Disappointed. Bad location and not ideal for Macau
Clean, grand but overall, average
Pleasant. Staff were not so competent, we up to room 4 times before the staff got the key cards working properly. It was okay to stay at, smelled of crazy strong perfume that set off an asthma attack in the lobby.. And not a great location for walking around Macau! Especially the uphill climb from downtown!!
Reviewed March 08, 2016

David from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good value
Good location, clean, very helpful staffs
Very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overall ok.
Hotel room, cleanliness & helpful staff
The only set back is location of the hotel (near residential area) whereby no street light during night time.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

PATRICK from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice clean room, helpful honest staffs, free shuttle service
My first time at this hotel and will return hopefully will get a discount or promo rate again. Clean room, comfortable bed soft pillows and nice view of the City. Very courteous and helpful staff specifically the Filipinos. On our way to the Ferry Terminal I notice that my ring was missing on my finger and remember I took it off and left it on the side table. Immediately the bell boy name Melvin that was with us on the shuttle called the hotel and ask to my room at found my ring. This was a precious ring since it was given to me when I retired from my job after 20yrs.Free shuttle service to the Ferry Terminal every half an hour and to Taipa twice a day. Overall, my stay at this hotel was great had a nice and memorable time. Keep up the good work!
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Rene from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Awesome Experience in Macau! Great Staff and Room!
Service. Rooms. Location.
Had the best experience! We loved it! The only challenge (actually all over Macau) is the route of the buses. It's hard to catch a bus that brought you from Point A to Paint B to go back to Point B to Point A
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Roya Hotel review
Nice location, helpful workers,vclean
Workers will help to carry luggage when entering the bus. Offering help when we try to look at the map at hotel lobby. Helping us with smiling face.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

anshidtha from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
great hotel ,one choice for couple
nice staffs, have a good deal (room upgrade),cleaned room
good location,you can take a bus for have Macau's world heritage trips,which is my first backpack trip in macau. the hotel has shuttle bus to service you to go to the ferry,that you can take pass through Kaoloon,HK. ^^ , at last I want to tell you that,here's a wonderful hotel in Macau for staying again n'again
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Suyan from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
The staff is super friendly and helpful
Room , staff and cleaness
Very satisfied during staying at the hotel. Staffs are super friendly and helpful and polite . Definitely worth the money !
Reviewed March 03, 2016

YU from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
great experience
the staff were all professional and with their bug smile while the entire trip!
Reviewed March 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: