2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Hiu from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very nice and big room
Nice room, big size, with shuttle bus
The hotel is cheap and the quality is good. But the location is not very good. WIth shuttle bus provided.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Chang from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good service, Big room.
Big room, the staffs are very helpful, very clean.
I just stay for one night, there are free buses from the airport. I arrived before check in time, they let us leave our baggages at the hotel. The front desk staff are well spoken in english, and the staff help me tell me about the attractions and the way to get there. The hotel have free shuttle bus to major casinos and other attractions.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

John from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good.
Clean, quite, and good bath room.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Yong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good
Clean, confortable and easy acess
Only thing is poor internet access
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Marilyn from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
great
friedly staffs, clean, centrally located
it was excellent
Reviewed June 10, 2013

ALLEN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Classy, convenient, friendly staffs
Classy, convenient, friendly staffs
Exceedingly friendly and helpful staffs that provides us good information, free airport pick up, free transportation to tourist hotspot like Macau Tower etc
Reviewed June 10, 2013

DICO from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Satisfying but not totally fulfilling!
Friendly staff, nice bed, accessibility
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Tak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
Room is good but Shuttle bus service sucks
Front desk staff, neat and tidy room. good Portuguese restaurant
Everything is fine except the shuttle bus service and the altitude of the Front Desk Manager. We waited for the shuttle bus in the Macau Ferry Pier. According the time table in their web-site, the bus will arrive in 15 minutes. We asked the other drivers to confirm the parking location of the hotel shuttle bus and waited. After at least 20 minutes, the light orange bus with the Hotel name printed on it arrived. We thought that they were just late. The bus passed in front of us and went. We thought that it want to park other space, and we watched it. It just leaving there without any intension to pick up guests! We complainted this to the Front Desk Manager after taking a taxi to the hotel. The Manager's altitude made us feel that he was just waken up. We arrived in the evening. This was a business trip and we left at 10:30pm without any reply from the Manager.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Soh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good
Room nice location good.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

SIVAKOLUNTHU from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Easy Access to Macau Central
Regular shuttle service to Casinos, Friendly Staff, Clean rooms
Reviewed June 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: