2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

XIAO from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean room and helpful staff
Claen room, helpful staff and centrally located
The staff was helpful and friendly. He guided us through the available with all the main attractions in Macau. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAO from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Friendly and helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, centrally located
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Luxury Hotel at Reasonable Price
Location, Very Good Staff and Walking distance for sightseeing and shopping
This is a great hotel in a good location for sightseeing, shopping, restaurants and close to casinos. The room was large with big windows giving a great view and a good size bathroom.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Therdpong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Pay Less, Get More
1.Comfortable 2.Convenient 3.Quality
The hotel is in the city and it has its own shutter bus to connect to any other shuttle bus in Macau (using Ferry as a hub). The price is awesome compared to the comfort you get. Easy to go around & is in the walking area to Senado Square
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christin from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Staying in Royal Hotel was a great experience
helpful and friendly staff, nice room , clean
It was a great experience to stay in Royal Hotel,the staff was friendly and great. the concierge even let us to use the toilet after we checked out and went for sight seeing. the room was clean and quite spacious.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Quiet surrounding and close to tourist attraction
Clean and friendly staff
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
good palce & nice location........................
good palce & nice location.....................................................
good palce & nice location.....................................................
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthias from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Perfect place for discovering Macau
Well located for exploration of Macau's historical and modern sights
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Recommended Hotel
Good location, comfortable room & environment, easy access popular place
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Riyah from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice room but far from the major attractions
Staff and Room
Pros: Most of the staff here are Filipinos so we were able to converse easier and ask questions Nice room and fast check-in/out Cons: We came from HK so we arrive at the Macau Ferry terminal, we were looking for the shuttle service but there's no signage of personnel who can we ask, instead we ride other bus but walk going to Hotel Royal which is very far... but when you walk at the back side, it's just 10-15minutes going to senado square
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: