2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Pei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
comfortable room
clean and comfortable room,friendly staff
Reviewed May 19, 2013

CHIN from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Only casino is prosperous, other busines are quiet
Breakfast, Room space and amicable service.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Hanh from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
A relax hotel
Swimming pool, Gym and convinient location
The hotel has a vey nice facility. I love the swimming pool of the hotel. It is vey clean. Moreover, there are changing room and sauna in the hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Terence from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A 5-star hotel it is
Very Comfortable Room, Attentive Staff, Value for Money
I had a very enjoyable stay at Royal Hotel Macau. Though its facade may seem aged and weary, the luminescence of its 5-stars still shine through through the nice big comfortable rooms and attentiveness of its staff who did their best to ensure my stay was a memorable one. Tip: Free shuttle services are provided to alot of major hotels in Macau, of which some might be close to tourist attractions and sight-seeing locales.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Pei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
comfort room
clean and comfortable, not central location
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Mason from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent choice for duration of stay!
Modern, Clean, Has a luxurious touch to it.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Lerluck from Thailand
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfort room but not close to travel place.
1.Big and comfort room and bathroom. 2.Free hotel shuttle bus pick you up and drop you off at Macau Ferry terminal. 3. most staffs are nice.
Good 1. Free hotel shuttle bus pick you up and drop you off at Macau Ferry terminal. But we don't know about Macau airport as we commuted only from and to Macau Ferry terminal. 2. Big and comfort room and bathroom. Bad 1. Free wifi (with not good signal) only at the lobby, but not in the standard room. Weird for luxury hotel like this. The lobby is crowded and always no available seats. 2. At my floor, there is a no-smoking sign but strong smell of cigarette in my room. 3. Even the location is not too far from trave places, but it's easy to lost the way even you walk with the map. The road in Macau is such confusing. Good and Bad 1. Free hotel shuttle bus to some travel places, but they only drop off. You need to find the way to go back to hotel by yourself. This is weird to us.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

luzette from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
superb
location,comfy room and staff
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel and will surely choose again this on our next visit to Macau.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Lina from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent stay, will come back.
Great food, good service, nice casino
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Suryawan from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
magnificent
nice and cleanAndluxury
very good, it is easy to go anywhere you like and close to casino or anyother interesting, historical place。and no doubt for night life
Reviewed May 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: