2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lina from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent stay, will come back.
Great food, good service, nice casino
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Suryawan from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
magnificent
nice and cleanAndluxury
very good, it is easy to go anywhere you like and close to casino or anyother interesting, historical place。and no doubt for night life
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Leizel from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Cozy place with great location
Great location, Nice room and comfortable bed, Attentive staff
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Felicitas from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Awesome
We had 2 rooms which was connected to each other, no need to go outside and knock for my relatives on the other room. We had a good night sleep and the staff are all nice.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Jariya from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Relaxation
Good service, good location, good room
3 nights with this hotel was great. All staffs are helpful and service-minds. There is a public park in front of the hotel. And easy to go to the airport/ferry by a hotel shuttlebus.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pleasant stress free stay
Staff, location n very clean
Reviewed May 17, 2013

WONG from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
pleased with the service provided by staff
clean and spacious room, pleasant staff and well-maintained place
i am very pleased with the service provided by the staff during the stay. It was thoughtful of them to reserve rooms with connecting door as I travelled with my parents. It is spacious and clean. I would definitely come back again if i ever visit Macau again.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Hannah from Lebanon
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good, nice, neat
room size, bed and toilet
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Lam from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfortable
friendly staff
Reviewed May 17, 2013

piyada from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
clean hotel
nice staff
Reviewed May 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: