2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12345 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ivan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Near to city center and great view
Location, view and convenience
Enjoyed this stay in Macau, the room was very comfortable and has a great view at the highest floor. Given an upgrade by the hotel as the other rooms were not available during the time of check in.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

YIAN from China
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Nice view with clean and comfortable room
Nice view, clean envirionment and good employee
Nice and comfortable room But the breakfast is not very good due to few option and alla the opinion we have written down in the opinion card and really hope the hotel could give us some response due to we spend some time writting the opinion There was one cockraosch in my room and we were terrified
Reviewed April 24, 2013

hyoung from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
it was more better room than before.
staff, comfortable room and clean bathroom
Reviewed April 23, 2013

hyoung from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
staff were very kind, but i'm not sure it's good.
staff, clean wash room, morning call system
it's okay. i don't have anything to complain. but it's difficult to catch a taxi. Hotel royal doesn't have any shuttle bus.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

man from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Poor check in and staff is blur blur
have shuttle bus to terminal (free) and airport (pay)
toilet and bathtub stuff feel very uncomfortable.during check-in period the staff is not well in explanation on the booking of shuttle bus to airport.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Gerald from Australia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Not bad place, but not close to the strip
Comfortable, Clean, Nice
It was a pleasant stay, although the hotel was far from everything. Hard to get a taxi.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Jessie from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
It turned out much better than expected
big clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Rita from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very convenience loaction and convenience!
7-11 next door and many restaurant nearby
i go for my husband birthday, but hotel did not provide any free meal or special as per my request. A little bit disappointed and remember last time sheraton macao provide free double upgrade and two more ticket to HK..
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Joan from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
the staff are very friendly
the club is small but good enough for us to play
Great! When we first checked in, the counter staff was very fast and helpful to check in for our group. when we checked out, as there are 9 of us with luggages to go back to HKG, we were asked to queue up for the shuttle service, the staff (Alex) was very helpful and help us to be sitted in the bus before other passengers and also helped us to load our luggages...We appreciate such great service. Keep it up!
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good fun, nice areas
Great staff, comfy room, felt regal
Reviewed April 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: