2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

rebecca from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
poor room service
clean room
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Cassia from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great hotel with great service staff
Comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff.
Great hotel, suitable for family and with comfort room.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

rong from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good stay, will go back again
Large and clean room, good staffs, affordable price, free shuttle bus.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Alissa from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great stay - comfortable, clean, convenient
The rooms were very comfortable. Hotel is well located to tour the older parts of Macau. Free shuttle available to see casinos.
We truly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Royal. When we arrived, we found we had received a free upgrade to a higher level of room, which was a great way to start the visit. The location is very convenient to walk to the old parts of Macau, and shuttle buses are available to visit casinos. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was not included in our room rate, so we did not try it but ate at local restaurants nearby. Overall we would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
It is good in general but expensive.
Location is convenient (closed to the pier). Room is tidy.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Thanit from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Free shuttle from ferry pier, 7-11 nearby
Comfortable convenience
Pro Free shuttle between ferry and hotel 7-11 and some Resturant nearly and local market as well Large room comparing to Hong Kong with the same rank of price Cons 10 mins walk to senado square, a bit confuse at first but not to hard to walk
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice stay.
Clean, Shuttle bus service, Good value
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Austin from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good hotel, good location
Good language skills, close to transport, comfortable and clean.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Affordable 5 star hotel
Clean ,large room space ,classical decoration affordable five hotel
Location is not so good hard to find in the city, compare with other Macau 5 star hotel not that expensive but not that luxury and comfortable
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Xiaolan from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good hotel , with resonable price
Good hotel , with resonable price
Good hotel , with resonable price, comfortable room , friendly staff.
Reviewed April 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: