2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Johnson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean and Nice, Location ok
Very clean hotel with friendly staff
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Otto from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Connecting Double and Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Too many walking for my trip
Room is nice. Very clean and new. The only thing we don't like is the locations. It has shuttle but it stop service too early. We need to walk 15 to 30 mins to each spots because even we take bus, it has a long line waiting and not doing much better. Unless we take taxi but the distance too short may get complain by the driver
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
One of the Best
This hotel is everything you need when holidaying in this fantastic city. Great service and staff great location. The food is first class and the rooms are very comfortable
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GIL from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Free Upgrade to Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Accessible yet quiet despite a casino at the ground floor. And the lobby always smells good .
I find the buffet breakfast spread quite limited. I stayed for four days and on the third day I was already looking for variety. The front desk staff are very helpful especially the Filipino reception staff who would give detailed directions on places to go. The hotel is near the shops and restaurants where locals eat. I will consider staying again in this hotel especially if I can get another Agoda Promo for upgrade to its Premiere Suite.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIZE from China
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
General conclusion: so-so
Service: We arrived the hotel on time but the male staff told us to wait one more hour to check-in coz the staff said its rush time and cleaners didn't cleaned up all the rooms after check-out time. The female staff on the second day is professional and helpful, so it depends. Cleanness and Odour: The hotel is pretty clean but with bad smell which was explained as the smell of new carpet :( Hotel facilities: old facilities including a small casino, a normal swimming pool, a tiny gym house. Food: I only had breakfast buffet there were various food but the refilling is slow and the taste is so-so.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tricia from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good quality hotel at a good price
The hotel is opposite a park and is near a street that sells apparels. Hotel provide provides shuttle bus to famous tourist attraction of macau (but has a timing). Did not have time to use the facilities. But the hotel is pretty fair from the ferry or airport, and its uphill, will be a bit inconvenient if you are having big luggages.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LONNIE from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Big room
big room, nice indoor swimming pool
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jaime from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
value for money
value for money
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Efficient staff members
Took me less than 5 minutes for checking in and 3 minutes for checking out.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunisa from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel staff excellent have bus to casino.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: