2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12350 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ferry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Room was large for family with kids
Location, clean, comfort
The staffs gave best services. There is Indonesian food near the hotel
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Tin from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good food around
convenience, nice facilities, spacious
good in general but a bit far from the bus stop going to the border
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Chien from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Value, comfort, relax
Good comfortable and relax. Will return in future.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Pinthita from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel in Macau
Location Cleanliness Big Bed
Hotel provide shuttle bus form Macau ferry terminal every 1/2 hour. Location just ok, About 15 mins walk to Senedo Square. Room is nice and comfort. Bed is bigger than normal king size.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Cyril from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
2 days in Royal Hotels
Quiet, Fast Checking, Near old Macau
Great Stay in Royal Hotel: quiet location, walking distance to Lisboa and Senado Square. I really enjoy the nice park just near the lightghouse ... Great place to work out in the morning !
Reviewed January 05, 2016

SHEAN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
stay for 2 nights/
breakfast buffet is nice. staff are friendly. hotel rooms are clean
Reviewed January 05, 2016

rhoda from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Everything great!
My family and I loved our premium adjoining rooms -- clean and elegant. The Filipino staff were helpful and friendly. We hoped to have stayed longer.
Everything went well. The hotel itself and the service was excellent. We will definitely book there again on our next visit to Macau.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

gautam from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
..
This is a good hotel in the middle of the city. It has quaint cafes around it.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

ON from Portugal
Couple
Superior Single Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfortable and clean
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean, I will stay in this hotel again if I need to find a place to stay in Macau.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Felix from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great Stay
Comfy Room, Location, Staff
I really enjoy my stay at Royal Hotel. I keep returning to stay at this hotel because of the comfy room, location and friendly staff. The only thing I was not impressed with was the quality of the food during breakfast. Otherwise overall the hotel was fantastic.
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: