2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jane from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
I this hotel location !
The location is near to the neighbourhood, market and small cafes and restaurants.. nice to explore if you the streets if you are not too keen to casinos
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Ara from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2013
It was a fine hotel.
location,staff,price
The staff could speak English well so it was very easy to communicate. The location of the hotel is nice, it only takes about 10-15 minutes to the major tourist attractions in Macau (like Senado Square, Guia fortress, grand lisboa hotel,etc.). The room service was good too. It would have been much better if there was wifi access in the room. Wifi at the loby was fast enough so I am satisfied overall. It was worth staying at Royal Hotel and I would love to stay there again if I have a change to visit Macao again in the future.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great value for money in Macau
Value for money, comfortable bed and good room size
Very pleasent, didn't really spend too much time in the hotel but no problems while I was there. Would say that if check in time is 2pm and I arrive at 4:30pm I don't expect to be told to wait for my room.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Lin from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Non friendly staff
poor service from the staffs
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Wong from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice and comfortable room
It has free shuttle service to all major attraction places.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Wong from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice and quiet location
Please make sure of the hotel free shuttle service.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
I love this hotel. Comfortable room and bed
Hotel price reasonable. Room big and comfortable bed and large bathroom
I love this hotel. Big room and comfortable bed and large toilet. all staffs are friendly and nice. High speed internet access at hotel lobby but no wifi provide at hotel room. walking distance around 8 minutes to Macau Museum and Ruins of St. Paul's. have free shuttles bus service to other hotels and Macau Jetty. Airport scuttles bus available too but need booking early one day before.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
/
clean, convinent
Reviewed April 08, 2013

indiana from France
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
efficient
fast,clean,well located
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Chong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
satisfactory with good service and staffs
close to eating place and cultural old building
Reviewed April 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: