2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Acceptable Room with this price
Room is okay large
Acceptable room and hotel service, just those staff at door front not so smart, as i need to catch a cab myself and he not assisting me at all...
Reviewed April 05, 2013

pang from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Reasonable price and big space
convenient eating place in the surrounding area, walkin distance to
Staff are very friendly and would guide us to the good place to eat and good place to shops . the hotel itself is very cosy, not very crowded. one thing we like is able to have meals around the shop house.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Wah from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
5 star hotel at reasonable rates
comfort, cleanliness, TV Programmes
Shuttle bus is not regular. Wifi is only available in the lobby and executive floors. Internet access in rooms are via LAN cables. Casino is not crowded and has some of the newer slot machines. Need to walk about 5 to 10 minutes to nearest Bakery. Gym has not weights machines
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Hooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable room
Clean and quiet
stayed for 2 nights. Nice and quiet surrounding. Mainly travelled by taxi. Hotel shuttle bus route mainly to casinos.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Suryanaga from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price!
Location, Room, Affordable
Actually the only unpleasant thing when i arrived at the frontier between China and Macau, i got little bit trouble to go to the hotel because theres no shuttle bus from the frontier. So after i read the review from Agoda, i choose to go to because people told theres shuttle bus from Royal Hotel and Venetian. but after that i asked the bellboy at Venetian and he said theres no shuttle bus from Royal Hotel. So he give a suggestion to me to take a shuttle bus go to the ferry terminal and from that finally i found the Shuttle to Royal Hotel. But after that everything going smoothly and very pleasantly. The receptionist with name give me free upgrade room to be Premier Room. which i can use wi-fi even insiede the room. And overall with the price i payed this hotel totally worth it and i will tell my friends to stay in this hotel when they come to Macau.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Hwee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Okay hotel. Small casino
Near restaurant and shopping. Shuttle bus service available
Reviewed April 04, 2013

siah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it was ok
price, size of room, location
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Dyna from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Convenient and comfortable stay
free shuttle, friendly helpfu
Reviewed April 04, 2013

MICHAEL from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
A quiet and relax stay.
I like the bus shuttle service from the hotel to te ferry teminal and to other casinos hotel. It Is a quiet hotel as it is not a casino hotel.
Disapointed that there is no free wifi in the room..
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Geok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Decent hotel located in the city of Macau.
Spacious lounge, comfy bed, proximity to food and convenience store
Reviewed April 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: