2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hong from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Cosy stay
Clean, brightly lit, Friendly staffs
Comfortable beddings and nice food
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Pakanan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
All is good
Room Location Staff
Second time we went there! Staffs are good, friendly and serviced mind. The location is not bad it's near by the bus station. Room is very clean and comfort. I love to stay there!
Reviewed December 19, 2015

DIANA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very Nice Hotel
The staff, food & room
The best are the staff, all the Filipino staff in the lobby who assisted us about the travel info, the Fado staff who are very nice & attentive, the auntie who cleaned our room, even if we dont understand each other due to language barrier & we are shy to let her clean our messy room because we are rushing that time, she still cleaned it, the hotel is really clean and the food are really nice. Maybe we just need to add an elevator because many tourist are staying in the hotel. Overall...if ever we have time...we will definitely comeback again.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The hotel is good
Facility provided, transportation provided and breakfast
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Convenient location
sistuated near to sigtseeing area
Reviewed December 18, 2015

muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
15 minutes slow walk to ruin of st paul
Location, staff performance (Filipino crews), breakfast menu
Simple check in - out process, we arrived at 7pm so room was fully ready, the only one hassle I noticed, if you arrive in the same time as PRC tourists. Hotel crews are friendly, especially Filipinos, they were in almost every position; reception, bell boy, house keeping and restaurant. Our bell boy was very informative, he told us how to reach touristic places by foot and to catch various free shuttle buses. If you are travel without kids, I suggested to buy macau tower ticket from concierge, it's slightly cheaper. But, a family package is much cheaper at macau tower ticket counter. In front of hotel there's a kids playground, adjacent with Vasco da Gama park. Our kids love to play there every morning. Too bad there's no kids swimming poll, I tried their heated one. Breakfast menu variety only on fried noodles style, we had 3 bf with the same menu. Overall, it's a wonderful stay. It's hard to beat agoda discounted prices, stay in convenient place, 711 just a cross the road, tom tom cafe under 5 minutes walk, McDonald 5 and shopping parade in minutes walk. We will be back again!
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
a bit olld and far from city
shuttle, friendly staff, cleanliness
i think it is overrated with the price been charged. however, staff are helpful and friendly. quite a long walk to prime area.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
friendly staffs, comfortable room
friendly staffs, comfortable room, transportation facilities
comfortable room with wifi, they have transportation service to other attractive places and ferry terminal
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Rhoda from Philippines
Group
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
One of the Best!
Its clean, near shopping areas and other tourists spots in macau, staffs are so nice and accommodating.
Superb! I loved it. They were so nice and courteous to us. It's clean, spacious, and nice AC. I will definitely go back! :D
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Hak from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Relax
Walk around 10 minutes to Ruinas, St. Dominic's Church, Fortaleza do Monte and etc and the place quiet. Just cross the road can find few local food store and 7-11.
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: