2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Dorothy from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
will visit again
friendly and helpful staff, close to eateries and tourist sights
The stay started off with very good customer service from the reception. Comfortable room, good quality toiletries. There is a nearby street with local street-side hawkers good for breakfast :) Has a free hotel shuttle from the outer harbor ferry terminal that runs every 30mins, last shuttle at 9.50pm.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good condition
Service, room condition, location
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great!
Service, cleanliness & location
Very pleasant...we like it!
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

su from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good service
Great attitude of the stuff
The facilities is actually not as well as a five star hotel. But the staff all with good attitude and well service.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel
Staff, location, room cleanliness
Excellent one-night stay at the Royal Hotel. The main attractions are within walking distance, the staff were courteous and helpful and the room comfortable and large. The only negative would be the breakfast - perhaps because we arrived just half an hour before it closed, but the buffet was fairly poor for a five-star hotel. Despite that, we would come again!
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
good experience
location, price,staffs
good experience
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Only comment is the wifi issues.Very weak signals
Location,cleanliness,staff courtesy.
This is my 2nd time stay.Staff are always courteous and helpful with directions.Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family if traveling to Macau.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
comfortable room
very clean, comfortable bed, helpful staff
I like this hotel, will come again next time
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, staff was helpful
This is the second time I stay at this hotel, the room was comfortable & clean.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A perfect weekend stay!
Room Upgrade to King. Breakfast Buffet, Very Helpful Staff
Our stay was perfect in every regard. We were very pleased with our room, the breakfast buffet and the staff was always very courteous and helpful. The location was close to all of the sites we wanted to tour in old Macau. The taxi drive to the hotel was our only disappointment and we actually enjoyed the public bus to the Macao Tower and free shuttles from there to City of Dreams and from the Venetian to the airport!
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: