2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12344 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

gareth from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Location, service, rooms
Excellent. Thoroughly recommend this hotel, staff were very conscientious. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Bryn from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Hidden Gem
Price, comfort, staff
First class experience.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

CORAZON from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Superb except for some dining staff at fado.
CLEANLINESS, ACCOMMODATING FILIPINO STAFF, PRIVACY OF GUESTS
Superb! Great Filipino hospitality from front desk, concierge, doorman, housekeeper. Keep it up!
Reviewed August 14, 2015

TAYWIN from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
First time in macau
Clean/luxury room/not to far from Ruins of St. Paul's
I think hotel it very good and clean luxury room
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Kin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Macau
1) Near City Centre 2) Pleasant and quiet 3) Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful
Have enjoyed my 2 nights stay which was relaxing and pleasant. Hotel staffs were very helpful especially giving advice to get around to places of interests. Best is - away from the casinos 'maddening' crowd.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Comfortable hotel but a little far from downtown
Service is good; Free Shuttle from/to jetty
Overall is good except for the very limited choice of buffet breakfast, the food choices is kind of disappointed as me myself think that the food served is not worth the value. Add on, I think it would be better of there's also free shuttle to airport. Anyhow, credit to their warm customer service. And just a remarks lastly, I might still pay for second visit and looking forward for better improvement.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
cozy room, courteous and helpful staff
The staff is very helpful and courtesy. I like the hotel room is big and cozy. Hotel location is convenient.
I will book this hotel again when I come to Macau.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

ong from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Over roll is ok
Room clean staff friendly n nice bad
Good
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Jungwon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
average standard hotel
service, hospitality, shuttle
royal hotel provides shuttle bus to the ferry and lisboa which was convenient.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Pedro from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
hotel close to everything
location - we could walk almost everywhere
We enjoyed the staying at the royal hotel since it was cleaned, the staff always keen to help and the main attraction are walk distance from the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant Fado but some local friends recommended. To try next time...
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: